or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Jui S. Groups Taiwan, June 8, 2014
It was an easy and cozy holiday!

1. Food: love so much of the breakfast! 2. Service: staff'd need so kind and polite 3. Location: very close to Sha tin mall to where we from.
9.7
Our staying in Hyatt was very relaxing and comfortable. I will try the spa next time! Also love the fitness center!
Tang K. Groups United States of America, June 2, 2014
sunshine and relaxing view

spacious and quiet and premium service
8
good for short getaway, kind servicers, upscale facilities, affordable pricing
Alan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
fabulous. great outdoor pool!

nice room and bathroom. great pool. love the outdoor.
8.7
very happy!
Hoi T. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
Great hotel, good staff

Room, view, staff
8
Ching Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Relax, fun, happy

Clean & comfortabel room, quiet, nice swimming pool. Attentive staff.
9.7
All of us were happy with the clean & comfortable room. Kids enjoyed playing in the pool. Quiet surroundings and near to train station. Staffs showed their special attention and care when they saw us with kids. Happy that our room was upgraded to seaview room.
Sam K. Business travelers United States of America, June 1, 2014
Comfortable and cared for

staff, accomodation, location, transportation
9.3
Stay was flawless. I could concentrate on work.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
Comfortable & Relax

Convenient, Comfortable, clean & big room, Nice view
8.3
Chu S. Groups Hong Kong, June 1, 2014
has room.to improve

quiet, staffs are friendly, relax
5.7
no comb provided, shuttle bus not frequent, quality of shampoo is bad.
Zishen W. Couples China, June 1, 2014
Great experience here!

1. Design of Rooms 2. Service 3.Location
10
Very Comfortable~
Wen P. Families with young children Singapore, June 1, 2014
Enjoyable, relaxing stay

Spacious room, great view, good service
10
This is my second stay at the hotel, i have returned for the spacious room, quiet area and good location which is easy accessible via public transport to explore around. I will definitely return for my future trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01