or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2525 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2525)
Sort by:
Tu D. Groups Australia, June 20, 2014
Near transport, spacious room, good services

Room size, location, fitness facility
7
Very pleasant room . The staff are attentive, Hotel facilities are good.
Naresh K. Families with young children India, June 20, 2014
Pleasant stay, Guest relations were excellant,

Rooms, Pool & Gym
9.3
Pleasant stay with the staff were friendly. Value for money.Better to book through hotel hyatt directly.
Fiby L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 19, 2014
Great Hotel!

Excellent service, comfortable, nice view
10
Keith M. Couples United States of America, June 19, 2014
AWESOME

CLEAN, POOL, NEAR STATION
10
Jianyi X. Business travelers China, June 19, 2014
Good

Good
6
Good
Tang M. Couples Hong Kong, June 17, 2014
Comfy and Nice

Near MTR station, Clean, Comfy
8.3
I planned to spend a weekend with my husband as well as to celebrate his birthday, we have booked the mountain view room, obviously there's no view, but the room is so clean, tidy and comfy, the bathroom is huge, and the bed linen is clean and white. Most important is the location of the hotel, which located besides the MTR station. We definitely will stay here again.
T M. Groups China, June 16, 2014
Nice and quiet

Nice pool, nice staff and nice location away from hustle bustle
8
Chi H. Couples Macau, June 15, 2014
friendly staff with care

clean,big,comfotable
9
looby is new, free upgrade to see view since my birthday without request, free late check out with request. room and bathroom are excellent comfortable. MTR station is just walk 2 min. hotel provide free shuttle bus to jim sha tsui...overall, very enjoyable trip.
S M. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Hyatt Sha Tin was a good hotel to stay in.

Friendly staff; good room and easily accessible
7.7
A good stay for my purpose.
Jui S. Groups Taiwan, June 8, 2014
It was an easy and cozy holiday!

1. Food: love so much of the breakfast! 2. Service: staff'd need so kind and polite 3. Location: very close to Sha tin mall to where we from.
9.7
Our staying in Hyatt was very relaxing and comfortable. I will try the spa next time! Also love the fitness center!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01