Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Wai S. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 21, 2013
nice room and facilities

the room, swimming pool and the ocean view
8.3
it was nice to be upgraded to an ocean view suite room because of flooding of the bathroom. they reacted very quickly and compensated us well. and the swimming pool and fitness room are very nice as well.
Io C. Solo travelers Macau, September 21, 2013
Nice stay

Cozy rooms, quiet location, nice swimming pool
7.3
Shang T. Business travelers United States of America, September 21, 2013
comfortable staying though a little far from city.

quiet, friendly and comfortable.
9.7
extremely relax and comfortable.transportation to the city is not a problem and fun to ride the t with affordable two-day pass.i would like to stay again next time with ocean view room.
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Very nice hotel. The room is big.

Room is big, staff is nice, location is perfect.
9.3
Room is big, staff is nice, location is perfect. Will stay in this hotel again.
Patrick L. Couples China, September 20, 2013
nice and clean room, setting comfortable

clean, room size decent, nice decoration
7
nice and clean room near train station for convenient access to china and the city
Man T. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2013
Romantic night, big and comfort room

Quiet , relax, comfortable
8
Good to stay there with quiet area. The attitude of the staff can be improved but overall is nice experience
Gilles M. Families with young children France, September 20, 2013
Superb hotel close to Saikung country park

Luxury settings breakfast pool
9.3
We sometimes stay at this hotel to enjoy Saikung's country park. The breakfast is amazing and the swimming pool really great. On that particular stay, we were upgraded to a suite, which was very convenient for our little daughter. A very good choice for those who dont need to be right in the city centre.
Laszlo S. Business travelers Hungary, September 18, 2013
The best deal you can find in HK

Luxury, affordable
10
This is definitely the best deal you can find in HK. The negative thing is that it is quite far from the center.
Chung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2013
Good

Toilet,good service,nice habour view
8
Rahayu J. Families with older children Singapore, September 16, 2013
Pleasant Returned Stay

Large Room, Large Bathroom, Beautiful View
9
I stayed at this hotel 3 months ago with my partner and returned to this hotel with my family. Nothing has changed. The services were still of a great standard, the rooms were still of a beautiful design and very spacious. Staffs were as friendly and attentive as the last time I was here. I love it here. Whenever I visit Hong Kong, I'll definitely place this hotel at the top of my list.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03