Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3444 reviews

1935 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3444)
Sort by:
Yeung T. Couples China, August 24, 2014
the best hotel in New Territories

Service, Nice Tolo Seaview, great cuisine of their Cafe
10
Sure i do visit again.
Report this review
Leah O. Couples Australia, August 22, 2014
great value

luxurious room, helpful/friendly staff, pool area (to use & simply for the view)
9
Really happy with the quality of this hotel. Only negative was the location being half an hour from central hong kong, but the train was very close, very regular & easy to use. Would recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful hotel.
Report this review
Chau K. Solo travelers China, August 21, 2014
very good room and view

big room, good view, good service
9
no.comment
Report this review
Ping H. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
Good

Clean
9
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
good

food, travel, clean
7.3
Report this review
Lui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
so far so good!

service is a good, room big more, view is okey!
5.7
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
bed is no good for 5 stars hotel

cozy ,food great,fast check out
6.7
bed should be inspected, i woke up with back pain , i think the bed has slopped at the middle
Report this review
Ching L. Couples Philippines, August 17, 2014
A nice stay

The room is great- large and clean. Bathroom is tidy and the housekeeping staff is doing an awesome job. The pastries are all so yummy and the server Carmen is so friendly!
8.7
Our stay in General is good. We encountered hassle in checking in because we're made to come back 4 times to check if our room is ready (Carmen and Eva of reception needs more training). It almost dampened our enthusiasm. But things change when we stepped in patisserie at ground floor, the server Carmen is very friendly and goes put of her way to make guests feel comfortable. They serve the best coffee, egg tart and pastries. The housekeeping lady did a great job as well, always attentive to our needs. The room is large and clean, the location is beside University station, thought a bit far from the city, it's accessible through mtr. The shuttle bus is a plus factor too. So over-all we had a nice stay in Hyatt!
Report this review
Chui F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Good for short vacation

Room & Food & Facilities
4
Nice place out of town so quiet and peaceful
Report this review
Chui F. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 16, 2014
Relaxation

Swiming pool, view & location
5.7
For short stay good vacation
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1935 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite BedroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Two Bedroom Executive SuiteHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite BathroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Presidential Suite Living RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Two Bedroom Deluxe ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Executive Suite Living RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Chinese University Art MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin RacecourseHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Heritage MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Che Kung TempleHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ten Thousand Buddha MonasteryHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Heritage MuseumHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mai PoHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe TerraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Camp HyattHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tennis CourtHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Bicycle rentalHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - WhirlpoolHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin 18 TerraceHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Shatin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour ViewHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06