or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2699 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2699)
Sort by:
Antoni K. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2013
very happy

clean, quiet and comfortable
8.3
Everything was perfect. Even though the location was quite far away, we find the place very easy to reach and nice. It was just outside of the University train station. There is a 7 eleven store nearby so buying water and snacks was easy. The whole experience in the hotel was awesome
Victor C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2013
valued for money

friendly and attentive staff, clean and large room, nice restaurants
10
Mun Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2013
Super size room, fantastic view

Size, comfort and views
8
It's great for the hotel to upgrade us into an executive room. I really appreciated, I wish I didn't change hotel and stay in this hotel for my rest of the 12 nights.
Juhyoung S. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2013
Good very good Good very good Good very good

Service Food Food
10
Good very good Good very goodGood very goodGood very goodGood very goodGood very goodGood very goodGood very good
Umar A. Families with young children India, August 14, 2013
Very Good Enjoyed very much

Excellent Staff, Friendly environment, Luxury Hotel
9
Very Good and value for Money. Kids enjoyed a lot.
Wayne T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Relax and satisfying

The staff, the rooms and the facilities
8.7
Fantastic, the staff were very friendly and attentive to my requests. The rooms were big and is the same as shown in the pictures. Although it maybe far from then main line of attractions but the MTR nearby do makes the traveling alot easier.
Jefferson L. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 12, 2013
packed hotel, in the middle of town

Location, cleaness , staff service
6.3
Galym A. Families with young children Kazakhstan, August 11, 2013
If not for the price I would have chosen another.

Spacious rooms. Well equipped for business//conference visitors. Not great for tourists.
7.7
Short and productive stay however as a tourist I wouldn't choose this hotel as it is ver far from major tourist attractions in Hong Kong. However, if I want to hold a business meeting or a conference in a secluded location without any major interruptions I would consider this hotel as a choice of venue.
Erica K. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Good

Clean, Good Food, Good Transportation
8.7
Chan N. Business travelers China, August 5, 2013
Very nice

very relax very comfortable
9
Really nice, arrangement is good convenience, staff is very helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05