Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3351 reviews

1880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3351)
Sort by:
Yong L. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice hotel with reasonable price

Spacious, good cost performance, clean
8
The hotel is quite far from the city center. However it is next to train station, therefore easy access to HK city. Room is far spacious than other Hyatt.
Report this review
Leung Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
Good

Good service, clean, comfortable
10
Report this review
Chi H. Couples Macau, June 15, 2014
friendly staff with care

clean,big,comfotable
9
looby is new, free upgrade to see view since my birthday without request, free late check out with request. room and bathroom are excellent comfortable. MTR station is just walk 2 min. hotel provide free shuttle bus to jim sha tsui...overall, very enjoyable trip.
Report this review
S M. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Hyatt Sha Tin was a good hotel to stay in.

Friendly staff; good room and easily accessible
7.7
A good stay for my purpose.
Report this review
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great hotel

Near MTR, Comfort, Loc
8.7
Eventho far away from the city but but the hotel is great with money i spent.
Report this review
Chan K. Couples Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Very Nice Wedding Hotel

Clean, Tidy, Staff very nice
9
Report this review
Jui S. Couples Taiwan, June 8, 2014
It was an easy and cozy holiday!

1. Food: love so much of the breakfast! 2. Service: staff'd need so kind and polite 3. Location: very close to Sha tin mall to where we from.
9.7
Our staying in Hyatt was very relaxing and comfortable. I will try the spa next time! Also love the fitness center!
Report this review
Stuart P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Luxurious Hotel deep in Hong Kong

size of room, staff, wonderful bars
10
I was visiting one of the universities in Hong Kong and the hotel was perfectly located. Easy to access from the airport either by taxi or train and taxi, staff were helpful and friendly when checking in. My room was massive, suburb value for money. Room service was qiuick and efficient, and the bar on the second floor was very atmospheric. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
location good

clean, food best, traffic easy
7.7
Report this review
Hiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
I like the room great memory

good service good decorations and silent
7.3
There is good to relax, I will come back again
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 1880 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04