Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Yin C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
excellent

very comfortable and romantic seaview room, thr swimming pool and gym facilitiesas well as the changing room are great, very nice service
8.7
The hotel is very nice, comfortable room and other facilities e.g. swimming pool and gym. They allowed me to use the gym and pool after check out. The staff are generally young, have very nice service and attitude. Shatin is a beautiful and peaceful residential / university area and have a big shopping mall 10min away by train. I think the bad side would be no breakfast included given the price is quite expensive, no other restaurants nearby, location a little far from the downtown area comparatively. (though the hotel is next to the train station )
Kun C. Couples Macau, August 4, 2013
A bit far from Town, but accessible.

Big, Nice, Good pricing
7.7
A great place to stay with good price. Nice and quite, Really close to the MTR station. Will definitely come back again.
Kun C. Couples Macau, August 4, 2013
Good location for vacation and leisure.

Big, Nice and relatively cheap
7.7
One of the best hotel i ever stay in hong kong. Very quite. Best place to get some good rest and relax.
Ka M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 4, 2013
Nice location and quite to access

Good location and provide very good service
9.7
Nice living room ,tidy and clean . Good service especially at swimming pool Good location too and quite easy to access
Jacqueline Y. Couples August 4, 2013
Relaxing Day At Hyatt Shatin

Modern design, good food, good staff
7.7
Overall I had a wonderful time. The hotel is modern, clean, and spacious with many good facilities like the spa, gym, and pool. The only negative comment I have is the bed isn't very comfortable, it's quite soft so I woke up with some back pain.
Alex M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 3, 2013
great hotel, good value but far out of town

Rooms, Food, Pool
8
I had a great relaxing stay at the hotel. Usually in HK you pay a lot for a tiny room with little or no service however this was totally different. Nice big rooms, all mod cons, nice pool & facilities, really nice breakfast and at an affordable rate. The only downside is that it's far out of town with not much happening in the area. But if youre looking for a place to lie low and get some work done or just somewhere to relax, it's perfect.
Chan F. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Nice hotel, countyside hotel

Nice Hotel, good staffs, food price
8.3
Andrew Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable

budget, location and quiet
8
Nice but late in check-in available Need to pay extra for upgrade room category
Ankit G. Solo travelers India, July 30, 2013
Simply relaxing

awesome and spacious room, great facilities and friendly staff
9.3
During my 6 nights stay in HK I stayed at three hotels in total. I must say Hyatt was the grandest of all. It's five star rating is definitely justified. The room was so big, there was sauna, steam and whirpool, the swimming pool was amazing and the staff was so humble and friendly. It was just amazing :) they have shuttle to TST area so dont worry about location. HK transport is really good as well! enjoy!
Christina W. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2013
Very nice...

People are nice and room is clean and spacious
8.7
very nice and quiet. The people is particular friendly and efficient. The room is spacious and clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B01