Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2698 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2698)
Sort by:
Sidney S. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2013
Wonderful stay

The view, the aesthtics of the room, the comfort
10
It was a highlight of our trip. We loved the view and loved the room even though we were only able to stay for one quick night.
Shing H. Couples Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
5 stars room with reasonable price, but not clean

Big room, great great toilet, and high tech.
7.3
It's actually very nice room, very good service, but I saw some dirty ... on the sofa, which is milk color... U know wt I mean, that's the only bad thing.
Lok Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 1, 2013
good night view

Beautiful view, nice swimming pool, good 24gym room hour gym room
8.3
Beautiful and cheap hotel. But breakfast not included. And pretty far from the airport. But still is a nice hotel, worth booking.
Kwok L. Couples Canada, July 1, 2013
Quite and piece

Convenience, Quite, Clean
7.7
It's besides a university, therefore, it is quite. Also, Just 3 minutes walk to Take train. It's convenience. The Size of the room is good! Also, the washroom is big compare to other hotel. The room is comfortable, quite and clean
Richard G. Solo travelers Canada, June 30, 2013
Great hotel in a remote location

Good service, clean room, nice breakfast
7.7
The Hyatt Regency Sha Tin is a nice enough hotel. It's a Hyatt, after all, and so you know it's going to be decent. The staff were extremely helpful, and the pool and fitness facilities were top-notch. Plus, they had a decent breakfast buffet, as you might expect from the Hyatt. The only downside is the location. You've read other people mention it, but it really is remote, and not very close to anything of importance or interest. The neighbourhood is simply dead. There's nothing at all to do or see, not even slightly--and that essentially means that the hotel itself is the only reason for being in the hotel.
Chun H. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Very good hotel. Nice 5 stars experience,,,,

Good location, good communication, luxury hotel
9.3
I love to stay at this hotel. Nice sea side view. Free ungraded to luxury room.
Theo H. Business travelers Australia, June 30, 2013
stress free

clean,spacious,friendly staff
8.7
excellent!very peacefull and relaxing,all areas were well presented matched by the staff,a very enjoyable stay wand will be back.
Tsz Y. Groups Hong Kong, June 29, 2013
Nice hotel with great view!

Spacious room, nice view and friendy staff
9
The room is big with great river view. The staff were attentive and quickly resolved the issue when I having a little trouble in connecting to the internet. Highly recommended.
Wee K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2013
Good experience

Facilities, friendly staff and proximity to MTR
7.7
Good. The little disappointment was there is restaurants and pubs nearby.
Ariadi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Very Nice hotel with very nice view

I like this hotel because it is quiet and far from city, 5 star hotel with good amenities, and close to MRT station.
7.7
I am very enjoyed staying in this hotel with 5 stars amenities and good breakfast, very quiet neighbourhood but bit far from the city, and close to MRT station that only few minutes walk from the hotel also i love my room because the view is so beautiful, you can see the river and mountain also the HK city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08