Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3188 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3188)
Sort by:
Tip W. Couples United Kingdom, June 21, 2015
great weekend break

Great view, lovely bed, nice staff
9
we were so pleased to be upgraded to a family room without request. The bed is amazingly comfy and the glass window in the bathroom allowing us to enjoy a great view while having baths. We had a wonderful time!
Report this review
Elya T. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2015
Comfy Room

Location, Food & Pool
7.7
Report this review
Sumit C. Couples India, June 9, 2015
it was a nice stay

view rooms size and staffs
10
the stay was awesome, we were two couple me and my friend and the stay was simply awesome the best that we can have i guess. surely it will be on our list for next visit
Report this review
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 7, 2015
Great staff

great staff, nice pool, comfortable room
9.3
Very helpful staff. Depending on the purpose of stay, the hotel might be a bit far away from the city center.
Report this review
Sui T. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Hotel in Green Environment

Helpful staff, good room size & near MTR
5.7
Pleasant and quite environment. Check in staff helpful. Near MTR helps but journey to city is a bit too long. Taxi service has room for improvement as the taxi driver can not count the number of passengers and though we had 5 instead of 4 and chase us away.
Report this review
Anton D. Couples United Kingdom, June 7, 2015
Helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great service

Spacious rooms, dinner buffet ,view of the room
8
The hotel is amazing,we would definitely go back. A bit far from Central Hong Kong,but a great holiday getaway from the crowd.
Report this review
Yuchen W. Families with older children China, June 7, 2015
Good location, food and view from the room

Good location, food and view from the room
8.7
It is just 1m walk from the Shatin MTR station, very convenient. My room has the nicest sea view! The bread store downstairs sells good breakfast, yum yum :) And it is so close to the Chinese University of HK, so I got the opportunity to visit the school!
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Hong Kong, June 7, 2015
Value for money with high standard!

Room comfort, staff service and catering.
10
Must fulfill your expectation with their high standard of services.
Report this review
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Unfortunately I have noticed inconsistencies in th

location, location, location
6.7
disappointing!
Report this review
Cheuk K. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2015
Well service

Well service clear
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01