or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2761 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2761)
Sort by:
Geoffrey R. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Excellent stay

Food, Comfort, Politeness of staff
10
14 nights
Jungeun J. Solo travelers South Korea, August 31, 2014
So cozy room and clean facilities

spacious room, kind staff, tidy and clean room environment
8.7
I am satidfied with its service, reasonable price and spacious room in HK.
Lou B. Couples Philippines, August 31, 2014
Perfect Honeymoon Getaway

Location, View, Ambience
7.7
Travelling was very easy, as the hotel is located almost just right beside the MTR Station. Tourists can get the AETP (Airport Express Tourist Pass) for three days of unlimited MTR rides. Hong Kong's MTR system is very efficient and more economical than taking taxi rides. I highly recommend to get the Harbour view rooms; the view is just amazing, and you'll always look forward to the view, from waking up in the morning and settling in during the evening. Staff we interacted with are very kind and hospitable. Ala carte selections in the in-house restaurants are superb.
Kang T. Couples Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
clean, relax, nice hotel

clean, near station, the room big enough, relax
9
Lai Y. Couples China, August 29, 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

very good services
10
Weh S. Business travelers Singapore, August 28, 2014
Spacious but far from city

Spacious room, good lake view, comprehensive facilities
6.3
Everything is Good just that is it far from the city.
Liwei L. Business travelers China, August 26, 2014
Amazing

Swimming pool dinning room room service
10
Wonderful experience
Max Z. Solo travelers Germany, August 26, 2014
different side of HK

quiet, far out, good value
8
hotel is in a nice setting surrounded by green hills (though there is a public transport hub right nearby, which however doesnt cause much noise). Good for relaxing as long as dont need to go to central too often.
Claire E. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Excellent hotel!

View was amazing! Very clean and comfortable! Good location!
10
We had a wonderful stay, just perfect, would recommend!
Yiu W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Nightmare in Shatin
3
It is a nightmare. Since it is a family trip, we have reserved 3 non-smoking room. , I had contacted the hotel to arrange for connecting rooms. The hotel agreed with the arrangement. When we check–in, no connecting rooms were provided. One of the rooms was filled with strong cigarette smell. They managed to give us another room. The worse to come was happened on the next day, both kids and adults have red, swollen wheal develops at the legs and feet. The hotel Manager Godfrey KAN just ignore our complaint when we check-out. Our family doctor it was caused by fleas or dust mite. It’s the worse hotel that I ever stayed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03