or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2693 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2693)
Sort by:
Yan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 26, 2013
Quiet, Sunny and Tidy Hotel

Good Front Desk Staff. Near Chinese University, Polite Waitresses
8
Reasonable price. Flexible front desk staff. Tidy and clean hotel environment
Quah L. Families with older children Singapore, June 25, 2013
nice n comfortable

clean n comforable room, pok
8.7
Hung H. Couples Hong Kong, June 24, 2013
International place and have fun here

Nice hotel, good location and room is big
7.7
Rita K. Business travelers China, June 21, 2013
near the MTR station

very near the MTR station and nice view
7.7
Herman S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
nice stay at hyatt shatin

next to mtr station
7
My stay at hyatt shatin was good. The hotel is nice, the room is large. That's why I chose this hotel since I have 2 small kids. Another good thing is the location of the hotel which is near mtr station. Overall, if you like to stay in large room in hongkong and do not mind about a quiet area, I would recommend Hyatt Shatin
Trang L. Families with young children Vietnam, June 16, 2013
Nice hotel with good view

it takes only few minutes to go on foot to MTR. Next to MTR's gate is a 24/7 store and There is a Chinese fast-food restaurant with good food and clean.
7.7
The ocean view is really worth for value! Despite of the hotel is far from downtown, we still prefer to stay there because the hotel is very nice and comfortable. Good and safe for children to stay alone whereas parents goes out for business. The HongKong Heritage musium that is in Sha Tin center attracts not only adults but also children to go there and discover.
Su Y. Couples Taiwan, June 16, 2013
I min walk to MRT

Quiet, far away form crowded city, near metro station
9.7
Rahayu J. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
One of the best hotels and service!

Large room, Friendly staff, near MTR
9.7
We were very impressed with the friendliness and the staff attentiveness. Beautiful view of the pool from our large room and bathroom. Love the fact that it is only 3 minutes away from the MTR. We had no bad experience with this lovely hotel except that we didn't get to enjoy the pool due to the rain. Nonetheless, we highly recommend this hotel!
Qian T. Business travelers China, June 15, 2013
Relaxing and wonderful

comfortable bed, clean bathroom, friendly staff
7.3
Maryann V. Couples Australia, June 15, 2013
It was a great place to stay and very quite :)

Friendly staff, beautiful room and a great pool
10
The overall stay was great just a little disappointment with with Shuttle service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06