My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Gao M. Couples China, March 17, 2013
Pretty good and i will come back next time.

Clean room
6
location is convenient and room is clean, but lobby was too noisy and i did not feel i was in 5 start hotel.
Hunh L. Business travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
Decent and comfortable stay

Good gym facilities and swimming pool, large rooms for HK standards, competitive pricing
7
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Room is big and clean

Room is big and clean. The staff is friendly and helpful
8
Lavitha S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Wonderful stay

Huge room. Nice bed. Nice rain shower
9.3
Chi H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 17, 2013
very comfortable quite hotel. Close to Mtr

large rooms, quiet surrounding, close to mtr
8
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 16, 2013
Great Location!

The location of this hotel in relation to the old KCR line is wonderful. Very convenient and friendly staff.
7.7
I enjoy staying at the Hyatt. The only problem I have each time I stay at the Hyatt is the Bathroom usually has mold in the shower. I don't understand why they don't check the showers regularly. They are now offering free internet to daily rate room. I think they should have done this long ago but Hong Kong is not like the US or Korea in that they offer internet at most hotels.
Violet Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 15, 2013
fine,relax, comfortabel

room size, bathroom, view
6
Marie C. Business travelers Philippines, March 15, 2013
Good 5-star business hotel

High international standard, breakfast buffet spread, free internet
8.3
Bernd P. Business travelers Germany, March 15, 2013
Awsome experience

Executive floor, fast check in/out, friendly service, close to MRT
9.3
I was attending a meeting in Shatin Area so the Hyatt was the first choice. I booked the executive club room and got a free upgrade. The executives lounge was a great deal with a good choice and free flow of Alcohol. There is a free shuttle bus to Hyatt downtown and a MRT station is just behind the Hotel. Connectivity is very good. I enjoyed every minute in Hyatt Shatin and hope to have another meeting close by very soon.
Aisylu I. Couples Russia, March 14, 2013
Really good!

Stuff,buffe,large clean rooms
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02