or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2514 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2514)
Sort by:
Bernd P. Business travelers Germany, March 15, 2013
Awsome experience

Executive floor, fast check in/out, friendly service, close to MRT
9.3
I was attending a meeting in Shatin Area so the Hyatt was the first choice. I booked the executive club room and got a free upgrade. The executives lounge was a great deal with a good choice and free flow of Alcohol. There is a free shuttle bus to Hyatt downtown and a MRT station is just behind the Hotel. Connectivity is very good. I enjoyed every minute in Hyatt Shatin and hope to have another meeting close by very soon.
Aisylu I. Couples Russia, March 14, 2013
Really good!

Stuff,buffe,large clean rooms
7.3
Kuo Y. Business travelers Taiwan, March 11, 2013
A very nice notel

Big room / Big window / Comfortable bed
8
I will always come back to this hotel. It is away from city center (means away from crowded people). It is a really qualified 5 stars hotel quality.
Michele L. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2013
Nice get away from city

helpful staff, nice buffet, nice bar
7
Chung Y. Couples China, March 11, 2013
so far so good

1) the breakfast is good there 2) the environment is quite nice
7.3
I reserved a harbor view room, but ended up i have unpleasant check in experience, as the receptionist told me there are only low floor harbor view room on 6/F. I told her i may not wanna take that as this is my first time there and which is for celebration. so ended up, she provided me a 15/F, twin room for me. as i don't wanna ruin my day. at the end i just took it. over all experience, only fair and reach standard.
Mohamad K. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2013
Modern hotel away from the city

Comfortable beds, efficient reception, nice views
8.3
The hotel may be a bit away from central Hong Kong, but it is a nice place to stay if you want to check out the area (ShaTin, Sai Kung, etc.) The University train station is just a short walk away, and there's a hotel shuttle to go the Hyatt in Tsim Sha Shui as well. Very modern design, and friendly service. The check-in and check-out was very quick, just wished they have the option of sending the bill via email instead of hard copies (like some modern hotel). The room is clean, comfortable bed and pillows. My room overlooks the bay, which is great. Lunch at the main cafe at the lobby is average, wish they have more selection.
Kit S. Couples China, March 10, 2013
Good view with comfort bed

Mountain view, comfort room and good service.
9.7
Kunhee S. Business travelers South Korea, March 08, 2013
best for SZ-HK frequent traveler

Food, service, room size !
8.7
Kunhee S. Business travelers South Korea, March 07, 2013
Best for SZ-HK travelers

Food, location to go Shenzhen and Room size!
10
Tushar V. Business travelers India, March 07, 2013
Lovely hotel

Room is nice
8.3
Good hotel but location is far from Hong Kong convention centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08