or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2533 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2533)
Sort by:
Kunhee S. Business travelers South Korea, March 7, 2013
Best for SZ-HK travelers

Food, location to go Shenzhen and Room size!
10
Tushar V. Business travelers India, March 7, 2013
Lovely hotel

Room is nice
8.3
Good hotel but location is far from Hong Kong convention centre.
Wu P. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2013
Near shenzhen china

Large room
8.3
This hotel is very close to the rail station that will take you to Lo Wu which is the gateway to Shenzen China. I had business in China so this was a very convenient location if you need to enter China
Hueilan L. Business travelers Taiwan, February 25, 2013
Good Service but Hardware quality need improve

Well trained employee
6.7
I stay Hyatt three night. The service quality was very good. we can feel they are well trained. But the room equipments need to improve. the equipments they use let you feel it is very cheap that is just like three stars' quality. It let you feel your money just not worth that.
Siu K. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
Excellent Environmental hotel

Nice environment
7
quiet and nice environment, pretty good location to China
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Convenient to China
Lui F. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
big room
6.3
the hotel close to university station, it is easy to traffic to anywhere, the room is big, but there is no refriator. toilet is also big, overall, it is acceptable.
Huang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

Facilities
8.3
It's a great hotel with good facilities and comfortable room. I stayed in the twin-bed room & it's really big and comfortable.
Tsz T. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

I like the view of the hotel
8
To prepare for the wedding, I chose this hotel as a base. The service here was good and the view around the hotel is awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to University Station. You may visit http://www.mtr.comm.hk for more information on the railway map.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Lovely room with nice view

Comfortable bed, very big bathroom, good food, good spa
8
Kailun L. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2013
nice location

nice view
8.3
spent a very pleasant holiday.service attitude is also very good, very satisfied when i missed my items, room service processing.breakfast, i really like this hotel grounds.hope to have the opportunity will come again hyatt regency hong kong sha tin hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07