Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3351 reviews

1880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3351)
Sort by:
Shanxing G. Couples China, February 15, 2014
Good

Space service food
6
Report this review
Mei Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 15, 2014
A very pleasant stay

Very comfy hotel room, nice seaview and great food
8.3
Report this review
Asad Z. Business travelers United States of America, February 12, 2014
Very pleasant stay

Food service, quality service
7.3
Good overall. Liked the facility and food. Little too far from the airport but the facility value for the price made up for it.
Report this review
Jay V. Business travelers United States of America, February 11, 2014
good if you need to be in the area

next to mrt, fitness center, check-in
7.3
my stay was comfortable, no breakfast included and it was very expensive to have on your own. i guess i just expected a little more for the price. I'm sure there is better value out there...
Report this review
Tong S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 8, 2014
NIce hotel, near railway station

near railway station, but not centrally located in city, no shop nearby
7.3
The room was clean, tidy and spacious. The location was not centrally located in city, but near railway station. However, there was no shop, and no 24 hr 7-11 nearby. It's better for business stay rather than sightseeing stay.
Report this review
Yuet M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
It's relaxing.

Location, staff, view
9
Report this review
Stanley L. Couples Hong Kong, February 7, 2014
Remote yet convinent stay

Free shuttle to city, great ocean view & comfortable room
7
It was a very cozy and comfortable room. We got what we needed. Very close to nearby cities with great selection of foods. Free shuttle to city is a big plus which help us to manage our time better.
Report this review
Bong S. Couples South Korea, February 6, 2014
very pleasant

Nice view, big bathroom, excellent room-service
9
Had really good time. Hotel room was big and clean and with a good harbor view. Very restful and the staff was very courteous.
Report this review
Shiu C. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
nice and quiet

close to train station, nice view, friendly staff
7.3
very nice, clean and tidy room, with free internet access, nice harbour view, staff is friendly and helpful
Report this review
Rosalind Y. Solo travelers United States of America, February 4, 2014
A pleasant stay except the last day

good location, clean room and nice pool and gym
7.7
I had a very good stay in the hotel except the last day. I wanted to take the airport shuttle to the airport on the last day. The day before I went and talk to the people in the counter. He said no problem, come at 9:am for the 9:30 shuttle. I went 15 minutes before 9 and the man said he is not giving out tickets till 9. He told me to check out first, so I did and when I came back a little before 9 and he said he has given out all tickets. I think I will file a complaint to the hotel management for I had to spend an extra 135.00 for taxi to the train station.
Report this review
Previous page 561 - 570 of 1880 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07