Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3152 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3152)
Sort by:
De S. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
enjoyable stay at Hyatt Regency Sha Tin

Great locaton, just 3 min walk to MTR. the room is big n comfortable and most importantly the service staff are first class, they will go extra miles to provide assistance to the guests
9.3
Is a very pleasant stay in the hotel for all the 5 days. The staff made us feel welcome n very willing to offer assistance as all time. Very impressed with their service.
Report this review
James M. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Staff were just so helpful. They could not do enough for you. It was a great experience,
10
Fantastic
Report this review
Wang Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 3, 2015
good

v good
9.3
Report this review
Yi-Ping H. Couples Taiwan, May 3, 2015
Very good

good service
9.3
Report this review
Marie-Louise L. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 3, 2015
Peaceful

Staff, location, pool
10
The hotel staff could not have been more helpful and made my stay an absolute pleasure, despite it being the busy May National holiday weekend. Thank you!
Report this review
Feroz M. Families with young children India, May 2, 2015
I have seen much better 5 star hotels tha this..

Staff, Price.
8
All n all it was good. However its not up to a standard of 5 star hotel. 4 Star is a better match for the hotel. The location is quite far from the main city. They have two different views available for the rooms. Harbour & Mountain view. Both views are very ordinary and only over hyped. Ordinary swimming pool & Gym. Pricing is good.
Report this review
Chun T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2015
Comfort stay

They offer a upgrade to suite. It's very spacious . But the carpet looks old
8.3
Report this review
Ka Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 29, 2015
Nice room environment

Big room, convenience, tidy
9.3
The hotel is located near MTR. The restaurant there is good. The room is big and nice
Report this review
Yecan C. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2015
functional 5 star hotel with reasonable price

comfortable bed, good wifi connection,
7.3
I thought I will receive some surprise if i choose a 5 star hotel for my birth day! but I was wrong! I didn't even received a greeting card! and given a small room! But no complain, I still enjoy my stay, but it is too far away from everything, so i have to stay in the hotel most of the time... but there is one thing i really like this hotel, i can use the massage machine for free in second floor next to the conference room! It is a very good complimentary service!!!! don't miss this service!!! good!
Report this review
Hsu T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
strange noise came out from the walls midnight

Swimming pool
5
Very strange noise came out from the wall in the middle of the night for the entire night. even there is a room change that still happened. Even though I was given a higher level (15F) I still notice the same noise.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03