or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2607 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2607)
Sort by:
Lui F. Couples Hong Kong, February 24, 2013
big room
6.3
the hotel close to university station, it is easy to traffic to anywhere, the room is big, but there is no refriator. toilet is also big, overall, it is acceptable.
Huang Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 23, 2013
Nice Hotel

Facilities
8.3
It's a great hotel with good facilities and comfortable room. I stayed in the twin-bed room & it's really big and comfortable.
Tsz T. Couples Hong Kong, February 23, 2013
Nice hotel and good service

I like the view of the hotel
8
To prepare for the wedding, I chose this hotel as a base. The service here was good and the view around the hotel is awesome.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Close to University Station. You may visit http://www.mtr.comm.hk for more information on the railway map.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, February 19, 2013
Lovely room with nice view

Comfortable bed, very big bathroom, good food, good spa
8
Kailun L. Couples Taiwan, February 17, 2013
nice location

nice view
8.3
spent a very pleasant holiday.service attitude is also very good, very satisfied when i missed my items, room service processing.breakfast, i really like this hotel grounds.hope to have the opportunity will come again hyatt regency hong kong sha tin hotel.
Kristie F. Groups United States of America, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel, but a little far from top attractions

friendly staff, nice room
9.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel and I still like it very much. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It is a beautiful hotel with a large, comfortable room. An added perk, they now have free wifi. Beware that it is a distance from Tsim Sha Tsui and Central/Hong Kong Island where a lot of main visiting attractions are located. It is very close to the MTR, but still takes a while to get places.
Rongrong P. Couples China, February 16, 2013
Good condition

Near the train line
9.7
Helpful staff near a train station convenient for shopping !
Yau H. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
nice hotel

good service good view
7
V good service n we like the harbor view v much. Will visit again.
Kristie F. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2013
Beautiful hotel, but far from key city points

friendly staff, free Wifi, large rooms, nice amenities
9
This was my third time staying at the Hyatt Regency Sha Tin and I continue to enjoy this hotel very much. It is beautiful, afordable, and very comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The only negative about the hotel is that it is far from Tsim Sha Tsui and Hong Kong Island (Central) where I like to visit most on my vacation. The hotel is right next to the MTR, which is quite convenient, but it still takes a while to get where I want to go.
Fung T. Couples Hong Kong, February 16, 2013
Great Hotel

nice harbor view with really good service
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C08