Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3141 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3141)
Sort by:
Kwai K. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2013
GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND TIDY

GOOD PRICE, GOOD LOCATION, CLEAN AND TIDY
10
Yan W. Couples Hong Kong, October 25, 2013
Goog service

food, room design, view
8
El M. Couples United Kingdom, October 24, 2013
It was a fantastic experience to remember

Clean, stylish and affordable
9.3
It was a fantastic experience. The facilities are very good.
Edmond L. Families with older children United States of America, October 22, 2013
comfortable room,quietand very reasonable rate

bif room,hotel rate and peaceful
9.3
very happy.It is quiet and the room is quite spacious when comparing other hotel rooms in Hongkong. Even itis not centrally located ,with the train and metro system took me 40 minutes most of the time to reach my point of interest.
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good condition with reasonable price

Delicious Food, Clean and confortable
9
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

Comfortable with reasonable price
9.3
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.
Cory C. Families with young children Canada, October 22, 2013
My favourite Hotel in Hong Kong

The Hotel Staff, room size, easy access to MTR
9.3
I like this hotel, and if we come to Hong Kong we usually stay in this Hotel. Easy check in, great service, Breakfast was good.
Sherrie C. Couples Canada, October 22, 2013
nice hotel

good price, closed to subway station, shuttle to tsim sha tsui
9.3
good and efficient room service; nice Korean lunch buffet; convinient location with easy access to subway station and bus station; shuttle bus to Element and Tsim Sha Tsui
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Clean, comfortable with reasonable price

Clean, comfortable with reasonable price
9
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.
Christine L. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
It was a pleasure stay for a short break.

Good location near by public transportation, good food varities at the cafe and friendly staff
8.3
We had a very joyful and plesant stay at Hyatt Sha Tin last weekend with relative. The Housekeeping staff was very friendly and greeted us with smile everytime we met at the guest floor. The rooms were very clean and comfort. The food at the Cafe was very good with attentive staff during our dinner buffet and tea time over the weekend. It is a good choice for family holiday with a great relief.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04