or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2689 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2689)
Sort by:
Kwong K. Business travelers China, March 21, 2013
Boutique hotel with attention to details

Reasonable price, good design and decorations, polite staff
8
Reasonable food, relatively good transportation There is a large shopping complex nearby for shopping and food.
Shaun B. Business travelers South Africa, March 21, 2013
Professional, Friendly,Enjoyable and Amazing View

The Service, The room and the View
9.7
Su S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 21, 2013
Pleasant stay and very good services

The room is big,clean and nice,hotel near mtr station and have shuttle service to major shopping centre
9.3
I enjoy my stay in Hyatt since the beginning the check in process is very fast, the room service have quick responses to our need also they have a good quality spa inside the hotel
Mohammed N. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Overall, the stay was superb

clean, large room and awesome pool
7
We are very happy to choose this hotel during our stay at Hong Kong.Although it is a bit far to the city area, we are glad there are mtr around so its pretty accesible.
Svend-Erik P. Business travelers Denmark, March 19, 2013
good and shurt

room service personal food intertaerment
5
this was verry far away so if you need t stay away from evrything this is the hotel to stay in you can get good food at you can make your self a hollyday swinnging in the pool og make some workout
Zhao H. Business travelers China, March 19, 2013
ok

location, clean, food
5
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2013
Good view and comfortable.

Silent, comfortable and luxary.
6
Good location and facility. Suitable for taking a break in the city.
Christopher M. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2013
Affordable

Ultra slow room service, but overall standard is ok
7
Man K. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2013
Quiet place and got room upgraded

Upgraded to suite; quiet surroundings, friendly staff
7
It's a bit far from the busy commercial area but it still is fine as it's located next to the Univercity station. But there are only 2 restaurants nearby, or you have to choose eating at the hotel restaurant.
Gao M. Couples China, March 17, 2013
Pretty good and i will come back next time.

Clean room
6
location is convenient and room is clean, but lobby was too noisy and i did not feel i was in 5 start hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06