or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2595 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2595)
Sort by:
Ganbold T. Families with young children Mongolia, January 29, 2013
Nice hotel

Nice view from window
10
Great hotel with nice view. We really enjoyed our stay and will come back again.
Mark S. Couples Singapore, January 29, 2013
Surprisingly convenient hotel to stay

Near to University MTR station, near to Shatin shopping malls and comfortable room
8
Welly W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 28, 2013
wonderful experience while staying in this hotel

near to public transport, nice view, comfortable hotel
8.7
Erich F. Solo travelers France, January 28, 2013
Love it

Convenient access, nice hotel, good food
8.7
free wifi in the lobby but not free inside the room great stay overall not much around the hotel tho (except metro, and CUHK)
Erwin B. Couples Philippines, January 28, 2013
Worth the money

Very clean and the staff are all friendly
8.7
The only downside I can think off is that the WiFi are not complimentary to guests. You need to pay for it! Free airport shuttle should also be available.
Meng D. Business travelers Cambodia, January 28, 2013
cheap, good , that what you pay

fast check in, very helpfull staff, all information request will be given , i like the bell boy really cool and very very helpfull.
8.7
i find this hotel is cheap for the 5 star you pay for, it very good to relax after business meeting. easy access to city center and to shenzhen train station.
Wing S. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Good service quality and value for money

Decent room size and room amenities
9.3
It does seem a bit far away from the city but the room size, price and service quality have made it all justifiable.
Gerald K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 27, 2013
always stay at this hotel

Always the same Hyatt Quality
9
I always stay at the Hyatt Shatin while i'm in HK. It is 2 minutes from the University MTR station which makes it quite convenient. Taxi ride is a bit expensive from the airport
Leung P. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
Big room

Very big room
8
It is located near the train station which is convenient. The bathroom is also very big and spacious. The facilities such as the pool, gym and sauna are very useful as well. The room service food was delicious too. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Yam K. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2013
Fantastic and unforgettable

Design, price
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02