or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2529 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2529)
Sort by:
Kenny K. Couples Sweden, January 1, 2013
Nice stay and price worthy

Quiet, clean, large rooms
9.3
Hanyi W. Groups China, December 31, 2012
Nice room, nice service

Large rooms, very clean, nice view outside of the window.
9.3
Nice staff, large and clean room. Quiet environment around the hotel and pretty easy to take the public transportation. This hotel will always be my first choice in Hong Kong.
Hanyi W. Groups China, December 31, 2012
Nice rooms and helpful staff

Clean and confortable rooms, nice surroundings
9.3
Hanyi W. Couples China, December 30, 2012
Large and clean rooms, very price worthy

Good price,good quality of rooms, quiet surroundings
9.3
Liem H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Great Hotel

good service, excellent breakfast, clean rooms.
9.3
Located just next to University MTR station for convenience. Given a smoking room by mistake, and immediately upgraded to a suite. Very nice. Excellent breakfast on the 25th floor. Staff are friendly and professional. Distance might be slightly too far from city center, but there's a very large mall in Sha Tin MTR station that suffices. Very satisfied stay.
Balaguru K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2012
Comfortable rooms at affordable price

Next to train station
7.7
Disappointed with the quality of service at Cafe on Friday, 28/12/12. The F+B staff were not attentive as the restaurant was full. Finished plates from our buffet were left piling on our table. We stayed until closing at 10pm. Staff were busy setting up for following morning breakfast. Requesting for coffee and mint tea took some time.Dining experience was opposite of what we enjoyed and received at the same restaurant on Thurs, 27/12/12. Quality of food for room service was pretty ordinary.
Elisabeth A. Families with older children New Zealand, December 28, 2012
Great Hotel with nice amenties

Good sized rooms, nice amenities.
7.7
This hotel may be located in the New Territories but for us that wasn't a problem. The MTR is right next door and it is a relatively short ride to Kowloon. There is also a shuttle bus available to take you to TST as aell. If you have been to Hong Kong before you may find this hotels location a problem. The hotel itself is very nice and has good amenities. The rooms are a good size for a Hong Kong hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Verna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 28, 2012
Idea location and Relaxing surrounding

5mins walk fr Train staion and nice view over look the Lake
8.7
I had stay for a week for a person visit in Hong Kong Very Friendly staff and good size bedroom , if u choose the River side bedroom is came with a graet River view. Found the room very apaces and maintain in a very good standard The only down size is. lack of the hotel shuttle bus services in between Airport. the early only start 10am.....not good for most of the early flight catch.
Verna H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 27, 2012
Good lcation and claming surrounding

away from he busy and again very good transportation connection around
8.3
i was travel on my own.. Personally i like quiet with a good transportaion support. This hotel is perfect for me. Very clean and Great services. Welcoming staff plus i have a great river view room Its suit me.only down side is not that easy connecion to the airport services ...the hotel shullte bus was very very slow and take you an 1 hrs and half for a 30 taxi rides...this is the thing about free services
Chye S. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2012
Great hotel

Staying with Hyatt regency will never go wrong
8.7
Fantastic hotel and you feel assured when staying with them. However the service quality of the waitresses at the cafe should be improved. Such as attentiveness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B03