or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2611 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2611)
Sort by:
T M. Couples China, June 16, 2014
Nice and quiet

Nice pool, nice staff and nice location away from hustle bustle
8
Chi H. Couples Macau, June 15, 2014
friendly staff with care

clean,big,comfotable
9
looby is new, free upgrade to see view since my birthday without request, free late check out with request. room and bathroom are excellent comfortable. MTR station is just walk 2 min. hotel provide free shuttle bus to jim sha tsui...overall, very enjoyable trip.
S M. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Hyatt Sha Tin was a good hotel to stay in.

Friendly staff; good room and easily accessible
7.7
A good stay for my purpose.
Fakhrul A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Great hotel

Near MTR, Comfort, Loc
8.7
Eventho far away from the city but but the hotel is great with money i spent.
Jui S. Couples Taiwan, June 8, 2014
It was an easy and cozy holiday!

1. Food: love so much of the breakfast! 2. Service: staff'd need so kind and polite 3. Location: very close to Sha tin mall to where we from.
9.7
Our staying in Hyatt was very relaxing and comfortable. I will try the spa next time! Also love the fitness center!
Stuart P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 6, 2014
Luxurious Hotel deep in Hong Kong

size of room, staff, wonderful bars
10
I was visiting one of the universities in Hong Kong and the hotel was perfectly located. Easy to access from the airport either by taxi or train and taxi, staff were helpful and friendly when checking in. My room was massive, suburb value for money. Room service was qiuick and efficient, and the bar on the second floor was very atmospheric. Highly recommended.
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
location good

clean, food best, traffic easy
7.7
Hiu S. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
I like the room great memory

good service good decorations and silent
7.3
There is good to relax, I will come back again
Tang K. Families with older children United States of America, June 2, 2014
sunshine and relaxing view

spacious and quiet and premium service
8
good for short getaway, kind servicers, upscale facilities, affordable pricing
Alan T. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2014
fabulous. great outdoor pool!

nice room and bathroom. great pool. love the outdoor.
8.7
very happy!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07