Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3351 reviews

1880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3351)
Sort by:
Monica J. Business travelers Norway, August 7, 2015
Nice business hotel

Room stardard, hotel facilities, frendly staff
8.3
Nice, modern and comfortable rooms, and good pool area. The location is great if you are there to visit the University, and you like to stay in a quiet area away from the city, but there are not many shops around the hotel, so we had to take the train two stations down to Shatin when we wanted to go shopping or eat at a restaurant outside the hotel. The hotel restaurants are nice, but very expensive, so it is unfortunate that there are not many other options around.
Report this review
Jaime L. Couples Macau, August 6, 2015
Good

Room size, bed size, comfort
7
Report this review
T M. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Twin bed Double bed

It was frustrating when you can't guarantee a Double bed room even you paid, a system that needed to be reviewed
6
Report this review
Cheung H. Couples Hong Kong, August 3, 2015
Good choice , Good services. Can upgrade to higher

breakfast is good
8.3
breakfast is good
Report this review
Viren V. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2015
Excellent Staycation

Live music in the bar, pool and location
8.7
My wife and I had a relaxing stay at the Hyatt. We rented bikes, used the pool and enjoyed the live music in the bar. Highly recommended for a staycation or otherwise
Report this review
Cheung C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 1, 2015
Hyatt at good rate

clean, comfort room and friendly staff
4.3
very good and comfort hotel and will stay there again.
Report this review
Sui C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 29, 2015
Good for rlelaxing stay

1) environment, 2) SPA, 3) room
8.3
Good
Report this review
Cheung M. Couples Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
Clean comfortable

Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
9.3
Nice restaurant, clean and spacious
Report this review
Yin T. Groups Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
The shower is terrible

The food in Shatin 18 is really nice. All staff are friendly and helpful. We had great time at Tin Tin Bar too.
7.3
The shower in the room is terrible. The water pressure was too weak that I could hardly wash my hair. The water was not hot enough too. We did not seek help from the hotel as it was 1am when we had shower and we were too tired to handle the matter. The point is that it is totally unacceptable for a 5-star hotel which fails to provide a "normal" shower for the guests. Other than this, the hotel is very good. The restaurant (Shatin 18), the bar, the cake shop and the staff are all excellent.
Report this review
Danny C. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2015
Good overall

Clean and neat room, convenient parking
8.7
It was nice. Clean and neat room, but nothing much to do around there. Remembered their food was not bad.
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1880 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07