or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2508 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2508)
Sort by:
Angela A. Business travelers China, July 6, 2014
nice service and good view

nice service, good view, convenience
7.7
Wong M. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Nice arrangement

Service Hygiene Good accessibility
8
Carrie C. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
excellent

nice viewscomfortablenice staff
8
nice views hotel, comfortable, with well trained staff
Yip L. Groups Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel, comfort

Large room, nice restaurant, good service
9
Betty T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
excellent service, free upgrade to sea view room

free upgrade to sea view room, competitive and affordable price, spacious and cleanliness
8.7
excellent, more than I would expected, highly recommended for others....
Yuk S. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2014
nice and value for money

nice view, good location, quiet surroundings
8
marvellous
Lee K. Groups United Kingdom, June 29, 2014
Fabulous

Friendly staffs,close to the restaurant and shopping center
9
Thanks for the hotel upgraded my room for me to made my stay even better,
Ka F. Couples Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
large room, good swimming pool

large room, good swimming pool, nice buffet
8
Excellent large room with perfect facilities, swimming pool also nice, but too many people
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Very comfortable hotel with good customer service

1. upgarde to suite with kitchen
7.7
Tjoe R. Couples Indonesia, June 27, 2014
5 star hotel quality with very affordable price

5 star hotel quality with very affordable price, nice view from room both from mountain and sea view, shuttle bus to nearby shopping mall and Tsim Tsa Tsui, 3 minutes walk to MTR
8.3
We stayed 2 nights and excellent services during stays. The room is clean and the view during the day and the night are very memorable. Took a numbers of pictures during our stays. Breakfast Buffet is excellent, just wish it open longer like 10.30 or 11 instead of 10. The aircon in our room, however, is not very cool. I set at 16 degrees but still very hot during night time like 23 - 24 degrees. They need to fix this. Room services and guest services are very good and they provide good suggestions and answers for all my questions. The shuttle bus to and from Tsim Tsa Tsui need to be more frequent, waiting for 2 hours for the next bus is too long since the hotel is very far from attractions. I would recommend this hotel if you are OK to stay in up country, not in bustling busy Tsim Tsa Tsui & Central areas. Overall, I will come back to this hotel to stay next time I visit Hong Kong.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07