or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2806 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (2806)
Sort by:
Ryan K. Business travelers China, November 23, 2014
Beautiful river view

Accommodation is good and also the river view is amazing.
8
Wong H. Families with young children Australia, November 23, 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, nice view, good food.
7.3
Upgraded to suite. So no complaint at all. Even the standard room is spacious in HK standard. The Chinese restaurant there serves the best Beijing Duck, in my opinion.
Fong H. Couples Portugal, November 20, 2014
Great

Service, Location, tidiness
9
Paolo P. Business travelers Italy, November 19, 2014
Excellent value for money

Good facilities, 2 minute's walk to train station, very large rooms
9
Very good, excellent value for money.
Chun O. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
Yalan H. Families with young children Taiwan, November 11, 2014
Highly recommend this hotel, good for family

The staff are very very helpful , during our stay we had assistant manager Steve Lo , he is by far the best staff ever very very helpful .
8
Great will come back to again if visit Hong Kong
David M. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2.7
very pleased to return next trip again
Matt Y. Couples United States of America, November 8, 2014
Nickels and dimes

Food is decent, but obscenely expensive. Close to the subway, but subway is required to get anywhere you want to be.
5.7
As far as basic hotel expectations, it was fine. Room was clean, everything worked, and the free coffee was terrible. Going downstairs to grab a decent cup will run you $9 USD, $15 if you opt for a croissant too. $10 for an 8oz Tsing Tao at the pool bar, $3 to print out a single page in the business center. $15 for a single slice of rock hard french toast via room service. I don't remember the minibar prices off the top of my head, but I do remember laughing and walking across the street to the 7-11 instead. On the surface the per night price seems decent, but good luck navigating your stay without running into an upcharge somewhere. At least pool access was free. Just don't expect the tiny pool with bubbles that appears to be a hot tub to actually be a hot tub. It's just a tiny pool with bubbles.
Claus B. Business travelers Denmark, November 7, 2014
Nice, clean hotel, good buffet and facilities

Large rooms, good buffet dinner, nice pool
6.7
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8.7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06