Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
3351 reviews

1880 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3351)
Sort by:
Chong P. Couples Canada, January 17, 2016
Pleasant stay

Comfort and nice decor
7.7
Report this review
Yip L. Couples Hong Kong, January 16, 2016
good service, nice room

nice room,good service,quiet environment
9.3
Report this review
Anthony S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 14, 2016
good location for shatin

reception staff, clean, value
6.7
If visiting shatin then good place to stay, clean hotel with very large rooms, bar does not open until 6pm . Good value for the size of room and location
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 12, 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6.7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, January 11, 2016
Rooms need to be more clean

Lobby, Pool, close to MTR station
6.7
Nice hotel, room need to be more clean
Report this review
Ho Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Sporty Stay

Warm pool, well equipped gym and yummy bakery
7
Report this review
Ka S. Couples Hong Kong, January 10, 2016
Everything is perfect but the end is ruined

Views, cleaness and quiet
7.7
Everything is perfect, the staff is nice, the room is clean, the view is perfect, it was my anniversary with my boyfriend and Hyatt Regency Sha Tin makes it perfect. However, I did request late check out and it suppose to be 14:00 the next day, a staff called at 13:30 and she's a bit impolite asking when I am going to leave, and I was sleeping. I called back later to confirm the check out time and the reception said it is 14:00 so I didn't late at all. The girl who call didn't know I was with late check out time and she sounds impatient. It makes me nervous when I am going to leave the next day. Furthermore, the bathtub is a bit dusty.
Report this review
Lai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 6, 2016
Traffic easy

Clean, food, traffic
8
Report this review
Choon H. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2015
good n clean 5 star hotel

service is excellent, proximity to university mtr, & room is clean and comfortable
8.3
Hotel is very conveniently located at university station and there are 2 shops that serve take away food and dim sum.Sha Tin station is just 2 stops away and has got the big shopping mall there. Our room comes with harbour view and comfortable. One downside is breakfast is.expensive for in house guest
Report this review
Wai M. Couples China, December 29, 2015
Good

Nice hotel
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1880 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06