Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 3186 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (3186)
Sort by:
Tsz H. Couples China, August 17, 2015
Nice!

Excellent services. Excellent Buffet. Excellent views.
8
Report this review
Anabel L. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2015
Poor room arrangement, nice dinner buffet,nice env

Buffet,tidy rooms,helpful staff
6.7
It's our fourth stay,we had an excellent stay the last few times,but this time's room arrangement were poor, we booked more than one room, had to wait until almost 4 to get all our rooms and we were given smoking rooms when we requested non smoking rooms,overall arrangements were poor,however,the dinner buffet was nice and the staff was helpful,hopefully the hotel could arrange better next time.
Report this review
Ngoc A. Couples Vietnam, August 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Good views, clean room, quiet
9
Everything is ok, but for shopping is not convenient
Report this review
Kyukwon C. Solo travelers South Korea, August 10, 2015
it's nice 5 star hotel

clean room and nice staff and comfortable bed
8
Report this review
Elvire G. Couples France, August 10, 2015
pleasant staycation week end.

Comfortable and clean, helpful and attentive staff, nice facilities
8.3
Very nice room and bathroom, clean, comfortable and spacious. Although a bit remote, the hotel is easily accessible as it is located a mere two min walk from the MTR station. It's a good location to visit Shatin, Tai Po and the picturesque Tai mei Tuk village. Nice for a staycation week-end if you live in Hong Kong, but I would choose a more centrally located hotel if I were on holidays here from abroad. The fitness is well equippped and very modern and clean, the swimming pool is nice, and there are also tennis courts. I suggest to have breakfast at the hotel, as we did, as there is absolutely nothing around, except a seven eleven at the MTR station! The staff is very polite and helpful. Not much to complain about here...
Report this review
Lo S. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Satisfaction

Convenient location, polite staff ,delicious food
9.7
Convenient location , just five minutes distance from the university station, polite and helpful staff , my room has been upgraded for free, delicious food, I would like to stay at the hotel for more
Report this review
Ching Y. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Great! Was upgraded to sea view suite!

Comfortable, professional and nice view
9.3
Report this review
Chun K. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
Wonderful Weekend

Romm Size, Cleanness, Staff Performance
9.3
Staffs are very bice with lots of smiles.
Report this review
Monica J. Business travelers Norway, August 7, 2015
Nice business hotel

Room stardard, hotel facilities, frendly staff
8.3
Nice, modern and comfortable rooms, and good pool area. The location is great if you are there to visit the University, and you like to stay in a quiet area away from the city, but there are not many shops around the hotel, so we had to take the train two stations down to Shatin when we wanted to go shopping or eat at a restaurant outside the hotel. The hotel restaurants are nice, but very expensive, so it is unfortunate that there are not many other options around.
Report this review
Jaime L. Couples Macau, August 6, 2015
Good

Room size, bed size, comfort
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05