or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
438 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (438)
Sort by:
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 8, 2014
Spacious room

Quiet, Spacious room, Early Check in available
6.3
Shan H. Solo travelers China, December 7, 2014
nice hotel, quiet location

room, location, view
7.3
nice hotel, very quiet and close to MRT station. But it took around half hour for check in...that is not good
Wei K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2014
Very comfortable overnight stay with great view

Good service, Great facilities. Comfortable and modern rooms.
8
Did not try the food at the hotel so no comments about that. Stayed overnight to help a friend with his wedding preparations. The hotel has nice, spacious rooms with good view of the surroundings. Facilities are good. Not so much value for money given that this is in Hong Kong and a five-star hotel. Overall, a comfortable stay.
Grace M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Convenient, peaceful, value for money

Easy access by train, so peaceful, great facilities. Fast food options at University MTR. 10 min ride to Shatin MTR shopping malls
9
Fantastic location next to University MTR. Can get to China or downtown Kowloon easily. The food is great, albeit pricey. But a 10 minute ride gets you to Shatin town shopping malls. Or Tai Wai with its small local restaurants snd old side streets. The hotel has a heated pool and gym and spa. Great for R & R, or indulgence. Also childrens facilities . Great value for money and sense of space and peace compared to downtown hotels. Bike paths nearby. Country parks.
Chun O. Solo travelers Australia, November 11, 2014
nice stay in hyatt sha tin

view is excellent, staff is nice, environment is comfort
10
the staff flexibily change a smoking room for me, and escorted me to the new room. provided and refilled sufficient amenities.
David M. Solo travelers Canada, November 9, 2014
overall very satisfied as always for last few yrs

services, foods, price.
2.7
very pleased to return next trip again
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Always a great stay

Location, friendliness of staff, great food
8.7
I was so thankful to have the help of the staff this trip as I had my passport stolen and they were helpful in letting me use the business office at their hotel even on off hours and also allowing me to use the business office at the Grand Hyatt in Wanchai. I was so thankful for the assistance and of course will visit again.
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel!

Location, Food, Staff
8.7
I am a regular customer at Hyatt Shatin and enjoy staying there. I believe the hotel is trying to improve their customer service as I noticed a computer station in the lobby and printer which can be used by the visitors. There is also a meeting corner and complimentary flavored water upon arrival.
So Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Clean,

Clean, the staffs are polite and the service is good
6
The location is good. However, check in process is a little bit slow. Overall, service is good.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

good location, good price and confortable
6.7
good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01