Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 480 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (480)
Sort by:
Pik C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Good food and facilities

Nice swimming pool, good restaurant, spacious room
8
Wong H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 22, 2015
Decent Hotel

Spacious
8
Katrin B. Solo travelers Germany, June 7, 2015
Great staff

great staff, nice pool, comfortable room
9.3
Very helpful staff. Depending on the purpose of stay, the hotel might be a bit far away from the city center.
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 6, 2015
Unfortunately I have noticed inconsistencies in th

location, location, location
6.7
disappointing!
Markus S. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 3, 2015
Best pool in Hong Kong in a quiet environment

Pool, Nature
9
The hotel was fine, staff very nice and helpful, room big, price very good. Despite that, I felt the room felt a bit cold due to its design and furnitures.....But will definitively stay here again next time in Hong Kong. The big pool beats everything after a sticky day in town
Yecan C. Solo travelers China, April 29, 2015
functional 5 star hotel with reasonable price

comfortable bed, good wifi connection,
7.3
I thought I will receive some surprise if i choose a 5 star hotel for my birth day! but I was wrong! I didn't even received a greeting card! and given a small room! But no complain, I still enjoy my stay, but it is too far away from everything, so i have to stay in the hotel most of the time... but there is one thing i really like this hotel, i can use the massage machine for free in second floor next to the conference room! It is a very good complimentary service!!!! don't miss this service!!! good!
Hsu T. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 28, 2015
strange noise came out from the walls midnight

Swimming pool
5
Very strange noise came out from the wall in the middle of the night for the entire night. even there is a room change that still happened. Even though I was given a higher level (15F) I still notice the same noise.
Lam W. Solo travelers Canada, April 4, 2015
Hotel room and custom service is super:

View is beautiful, shatin 18 service really nice Chinese food and cyclying is is really nice nearby
8
It's really comfortable
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
Great hotel, great service, great location!

Location, Transportation, Facilities
9.7
So happy to come home to the Hyatt again! Always a great visit!
Yu Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 28, 2015
bad attitude staff

comfortable room, near rail station, nice view
4.3
the staff was not helpful at all, the wifi disconnects every 4 hours, when we asked for help of the staff, they looked like feeling annoyed, can tell the hotel staff really despise tourist!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03