Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
314 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (314)
Sort by:
Sim T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 25, 2014
Nice Staycation

Clean Rooms, Nice Staff and great pool
9
Only one issue, wifi connection was poor and difficult
Shung L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2014
Good getaway hotel

Nice view, quite environment, good food
8
Nice and relaxing place
Lui Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2014
so far so good!

service is a good, room big more, view is okey!
5.7
David W. Families with young children United States of America, August 15, 2014
Not what you would expect

5 star service, great location, amazing views.
10
This is a great hotel! Not your typical Hong Kong experience. This is truly 5 star. The metro is right next door making every part of Hong Kong convenient to visit. The views of the estuary are wonderful, especially at night. Great quality food and excellent and timely room service. The staff are superb and respond very quickly to any request. Our suite room was fabulous. Very we'll appointed with great decor. This hotel made our stay in Hong Kong the most pleasant family experience we have had in Hong Kong so far.
Zeenath I. Families with young children Sri Lanka, August 14, 2014
A peaceful stay

Quiet atmosphere, green suroundings, Nice pool
7
The hotel is away from the city and hence a peaceful and green enviorenment. Our kids loved the pool and the spacious surroundings. Metro Station right next to the hotel so was convenient getting around. However, food at the hotel is absurdly expensive! No places close by to eat either. About 45 mins to get to any point of attraction. i.e Disneyland,ocean park etc.Kids club was not open to all which was a bummer - needs to be booked and paid for in advance. Good stay though in all!
Andy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
Fantastic Stay

Cleanliness, Good Staff Attitude, Very close to MTR station
9
Superb! Will stay in this hotel again for the next journey to Hong Kong. Cheers..
Betty T. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
excellent service, free upgrade to sea view room

free upgrade to sea view room, competitive and affordable price, spacious and cleanliness
8.7
excellent, more than I would expected, highly recommended for others....
Xiao W. Families with young children China, July 5, 2014
Above average

Close to CUHK, quiet, comfortable
7.3
Varun G. Families with young children India, July 5, 2014
superb

rooms, pool, shuttle service
9.7
its really worth . this is a best hotel in hongkong true Value for money.
Rebecca L. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
Good staff good hygiene

Good swimming pool Good breakfast Good staff
8
Good location Reasonable pricing Good staff Good pool

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C03