My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, New Territories, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hotel Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
189 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.0
Families with older children (189)
Sort by:
Elizabeth O. Families with older children United States of America, April 13, 2014
A wonderful stay for a great value!

Cleanliness, attentive staff and room decor.
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel, after a terrible hotel stay in Singapore, this was a nice treat. The rooms were exceptionally clean and we really felt at home with some of the more "western" amenities.
Lim L. Families with older children Singapore, March 15, 2014
Great service,lovely staying.

Clean Neat Nice Servise
9.7
Great lovely Service, near Train station , got bus free shattered bus service to downtown.
Suzanne D. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent stay in well located hotel

Food staff rooms
8
Excellent stay in well located hotel near University MTR station and overlooking the river at Shatin. Great food and helpful staff. Stay here on a regular basis . Never disappointed.
Siongfea C. Families with older children Singapore, January 5, 2014
Very Nice, Quiet, Peaceful Hotel

Near Public transport / Fast Internet / Clean Room & Large Bathroom
8.3
Generally good, although there is nothing much to shop around the hotel. Which in turn provide quiet environment. Large bathroom, fast internet is a plus.
Pey C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Comfortable & Fresh environment

Large & Clean Room, Fresh and avoid the sound polluted & Relaxing
6.7
Great, relaxing with SPA facilities and good fresh environment . The restaurant price too higher and far from city.
Kelvin T. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
Fantastic

5 star luxury room, next to mtr (university station), nice sea view
8
First of all, i would like to thanks Mr Kenneth (Counter team leader ) for the free upgrade to a suite. I was travelling with my mum,wife n sis. The upgrade made our stay more convenient n our family bonding more closer n enjoyable. The room was exceptionally large compare to the previous hotel tat we have stayed in central hong kong. Price is reasonable too for a 5 star hotel. The disadvantages is tat the nearest shopping mall/shopping street is at sha tin. So either u eat at hotel or u travel. N also when we were in city area, some of the cab dont know where is sha tin hyatt regency?? Overall it was a pleasant stay in sha tin hyatt rengency.
Janete A. Families with older children Brazil, November 22, 2013
very very good stay, great!

clean , big rroom, fast check-in and check-out
9.3
Our stay was very good!They gave us an upgrade room, because we booked two rooms and they gave us a suite with two rooms and a living room, and the check-in was fast and early. The food was also great but expensive. The location was perfect, near to a big university in Hong Kong where we attended the graduation of our daughter, as this was the purpose of our stay in Hong Kong.
Ender O. Families with older children United States of America, October 29, 2013
superb staff, quiet location, spacious rooms

breakfast buffet, quiet location, clean modern room with fast internet
9.7
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Good condition with reasonable price

Delicious Food, Clean and confortable
9
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.
Tse H. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 22, 2013
Comfortable with reasonable price

Comfortable with reasonable price
9.3
We book a family suite for the Big Day, the room is quite big and everything is good but only not the air condition is not cool enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06