or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

18 Chak Cheung Street, Sha Tin, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin Hotel
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night) Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom Executive Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18 Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Patisserie Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin Bar Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Ballroom
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon I Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo Spa Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational Facilities Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Area: Sha Tin Number of Rooms: 559
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
418 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
7.9
Solo travelers (418)
Sort by:
So Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2014
Clean,

Clean, the staffs are polite and the service is good
6
The location is good. However, check in process is a little bit slow. Overall, service is good.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 13, 2014
Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel

good location, good price and confortable
6.7
good
Caroline C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 3, 2014
Great hotel but not consistent in service level.

Location, Food service is excellent and staff is helpful
8
I enjoy staying at the Hyatt when I visit Hong Kong but lately I rethinking things because there is no consistency in the room quality/quality control. One visit the room will be excellent and then another room is missing amenities and the upkeep is not acceptable. Each time I speak to the manager but I am getting a little tired of this. I may try another chain. Disappointed because the cost is going up and the quality is going down.
Yuen C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 28, 2014
Good choice

Big room, swimming pool, service
9
I had stayed in Hyatt shatin for few times in the part years. The hotel is still as nice as the first visiting back to years ago. Excellent service, big and neat room, nice food, but this time I found the room is not as clean as usual. There are stains on the robes, towels, basin, bathtub... Hope the hotel is aware of this problem and won't let it getting even worse.
Wai M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 25, 2014
Average value

Staff readiness to help, proximity to metro, availability of recreational activities
6.7
I had been staying at this hotel since it first open years ago. It use to be a great hotel and a great value for the money. However, as the years pass the room amenities had decreased and the cleaniess of the room is not what it use to be. The only thing that remains above average is the staffs readiness to help you even if you did not ask for it.
Josephine P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 17, 2014
A pleasant stay

near train station, clean and spacious room, quiet surroundings
8.7
The only drawback: This hotel is far from the city centre. But if you plan to take the train, it's still very convenient.
Hamida A. Solo travelers Oman, September 16, 2014
The hotel was fantastic

The Location, the cleaness, and staff politesness
8
it was very good.
Jin W. Solo travelers South Korea, September 15, 2014
GOOD FACILITY HOTEL

price, facility, spacious
7.7
it's good hotel. spacious room and clean. great facililties.
Fabien D. Solo travelers France, September 8, 2014
Amazing

Confort quality brunch
9.3
Very good hotel, perfect for relax. I enjoyed my time there, I hardly recommend!
Donald L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 2, 2014
Nice staff

Breakfast, location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong KongHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Pool BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (day)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View (night)Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View TwinHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Mountain View Twin Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View KingHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - One Bedroom ExecutiveHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Sha Tin 18Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - PatisserieHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Tin Tin BarHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - BallroomHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Salon IHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Melo SpaHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Recreational FacilitiesHyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Sha Tin Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07