or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tokyo

2-7-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Hyatt Tokyo
Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Queen Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Corner King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Club Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in View Deluxe King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Club Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisines Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Miyako Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisine[s] Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade Garden Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade Garden Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Kakou Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Dining and Bar omborato Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Eau de Vie Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (25)
Sort by:
Thye H. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
Good location

central location, quiet surroundings, good service
9
Christoper S. Families with young children Philippines, December 7, 2014
Great Service & Friendly Staff

Very Friendly Staff
9.7
Our stay in Hyatt was really great. We were checked in earlier and the best part is that our room was upgraded and gave us a better view of the park beside the hotel. Staffs are very friendly and helpful as well and was kind enough to teach us some directions going around the city. We will definitely stay in this hotel when we go back to Japan again
Onkamon M. Families with young children Thailand, November 29, 2014
good location

location , staffs. room
9
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2014
location in CBD

clean, clean, clean
7
Didn't offer us to upgrade to a slightly bigger room so that we will able to add an extra bed. We travel together in 4 (me and my husband) and with 2 young kids age 9 & 11. Do not have a good sleep 2 squeeze in one bed (we have a twin bedded room)
Akasyah L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2014
wow

service, room, food
10
the hotel was very nice with very good service also. room very clean very comfortable...
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
So happy and really enjoyed the stays

Centrally located Free shuttle bus to the nearest train station good english
8
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the hotel
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
We really enjoyed the hotel so much.

The city view, the staff fluently in english and the free shuttle bus to shinjuku station.
8.3
Very happy and enjoyed every single day so much. But a bit dissapointed there is a rule for my 2 year old daughter cannot swimming in their pool. Also if want to swim we need to pay. Its not free otherwise we sign up for the member. So irritating abt it.
Fitria H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Staff, Location, Food
9.3
Wai M. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
excellent services and comfortable

excellent room and reception services, Room clean and tidy, room-mate gave a paper crane to us everday, Room-mate put back my money on the table which I left on somewhere carelessly.
9
.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
big room

biggest room so far at tokyo
7.7
close to business center, other than that nothing much. But provide free shuttle to subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - MainHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room QueenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Corner KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Club Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in View Deluxe KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Club RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisines Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi MiyakoHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisine[s] Michel TroisgrosHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade GardenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade GardenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant KakouHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Dining and Bar omboratoHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Eau de VieHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Center Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Hot TubHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04