or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tokyo

2-7-2 Nishi-Shinjuku, Shinjuku, Tokyo, Japan 160-0023 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Century Hyatt Tokyo
Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Queen Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Corner King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Club Room Twin Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in View Deluxe King Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Club Room Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room
Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisines Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi Miyako Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisine[s] Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade Garden Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade Garden Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant Kakou Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Dining and Bar omborato Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Eau de Vie Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Restaurant
Area: Shinjuku Number of Rooms: 744

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (18)
Sort by:
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
So happy and really enjoyed the stays

Centrally located Free shuttle bus to the nearest train station good english
8
We stayed for 4 nights and really enjoyed the hotel
Kingston L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
We really enjoyed the hotel so much.

The city view, the staff fluently in english and the free shuttle bus to shinjuku station.
8.3
Very happy and enjoyed every single day so much. But a bit dissapointed there is a rule for my 2 year old daughter cannot swimming in their pool. Also if want to swim we need to pay. Its not free otherwise we sign up for the member. So irritating abt it.
Fitria H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
A Pleasant Stay

Staff, Location, Food
9.3
Wai M. Families with young children China, April 15, 2014
excellent services and comfortable

excellent room and reception services, Room clean and tidy, room-mate gave a paper crane to us everday, Room-mate put back my money on the table which I left on somewhere carelessly.
9
.
Boon K. Families with young children Malaysia, January 5, 2014
big room

biggest room so far at tokyo
7.7
close to business center, other than that nothing much. But provide free shuttle to subway.
Mingming G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Very great hotel

Friendly staff, quick response, luxury
9.3
I'm very enjoy stayed at Hyatt, the staff member are friendly and always give me quick response. The concierge staff are very helpfull to guide me and give me direction to the place I want to visit and they even call the shop I want to visit to make sure if they open on that day because on first January some off shop and mall are closed for holiday. The room it's very comfortable and clean, the bed also comfortable too. The food it's exellent, we can choose for 3 restaurant to have a breakfast. And this hotel provide a shuttle bus for compliment every 30 minute until 9.40 pm to and from Shinjuku station. For all...this hotel is very best hotel with the good service from all staff, my children very enjoyed stay at this hotel. The hotel price is very worth it with all the service and the luxury.
Katty N. Families with young children Thailand, October 15, 2013
Professional Business Hotel.

Professional, Great Concierge, 4-5stars Services
7.7
Nice, hardly stay in the room. have convy store under the building, just a little to far to walk to Shinjuku Station. Very Professional 4-5 Stars Management and Services. Excellent English speaking. Happened to met one attitude concierge, she is perfect with details and info and come with a little bit of attitudes.
Kittipan S. Families with young children Thailand, September 10, 2013
Good place for my family with kids.

Grand lobby,big room,clean
7.3
You can walk to shinjuku train station and many shopping mall in this area.Limousine Bus to Narita airport Available to pick up you at front of hotel.
Maria M. Families with young children Indonesia, April 2, 2013
nice stay

good location, nice hotel, nice room
7
Loh T. Families with young children Singapore, February 14, 2013
Big rooms but location a bit far off

Room size
6.3
Location is a bit far off from the busy shopping areas. Especially when its winter and you have to brave the cold to walk to the train stations. It is near to the Tokyo District Metropolitan Offices and near a park. Bus shuttle to the train station is useful however you have to find the location to take the shuttle. Very punctual and don't be late. They leave right on schedule. No smoking areas in the hotel. If you are like me who have to smoke away from family, a bit inconvenient to walk out of the hotel to puff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - MainHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room QueenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - View Deluxe Room Corner KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Club Room TwinHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in View Deluxe KingHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bathroom in Club RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - BathroomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisines Michel Troisgros Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Sushi MiyakoHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Cuisine[s] Michel TroisgrosHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade GardenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Chinese Restaurant Jade GardenHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Restaurant KakouHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Japanese Dining and Bar omboratoHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Bar Eau de VieHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - RestaurantHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - BallroomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Fitness Center Hyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Hot TubHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - SpaHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Tokyo Tokyo - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C07