or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
766 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Dean A. Families with young children United States of America, September 21, 2014
1

1
8
1
Wan M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Unfriendly staffs

location, room decor and toliteteries
5.7
Very uncomfortable as i find the staffs of hotel especially front desks and lobby are very unfriendly and not courteous..plus not that helpful.
Varapong S. Business travelers Thailand, September 11, 2014
all excellence

good location, nice hotel, value for money
10
very good good room, nice view and good location to go anyplace.
Shyue S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
convenient

convenient, near MRT, clean
10
very nice location for shopping
Hrishikesh S. Business travelers India, September 5, 2014
Poor arrangements by Agoda/ Hyatt
6
Room allotrd to us was much below standard of Hyatt, as we expexred. No space, no proper ac, mo proper kitchen. Worst was airport pick up was not know to hotel while it was confirmed by Agoda during booking. Not happy with the tie up of hotel with Agoda.
Vivian Q. Business travelers France, September 5, 2014
Almost perfect

Hotel Smart Phone, Location, Facilities
8
The hotel is nice and well maintained. I really liked the smart phone in the room, which not only allowed calls to local numbers free of charge, but also to destination like Singapore and China Free of charge. Very use full was the smart phone that I could put as mobile Hotspot allowing me to use my own smart phone all the time without paying expensive data roaming. The hotel itself has nice rooms and facilities. The only problem I had, was they gave me a room with Twin bed. I don't like to sleep in small beds. I'm 6.2 feet... They were not able to change the room to Queen or King Size bed. The Gym aircon is too hot and breakfast finishing too early. 10:30am would be better
Soon P. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2014
Helpful staff, great location, comfort hotel.

Good staff, great location, comfort hotel
9.3
Most of things are good !
Soek F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Poor breakfast at Regency Club Floor

never inform us that we need to order breakfast.
7
A five star hotel staff didn't inform us that we need to order breakfast at Club Floor. Paid for Club Floor but only have bread for breakfast. Aircond at Lobby keep dripping water.
Kamrul M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
Comfortable stay and good location

Location Location Location
9.3
Had a comfortable stay, Good location. Although the standard room offered to me initially was a bit shabby for 5 Star Rating. I was upgraded to Deluxe room with Harbour view. Rest is all good.
Yang C. Couples China, August 26, 2014
Good

Service location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03