or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
855 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (855)
Sort by:
Randy G. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2015
Great Experience

Cleanliness, Accommodating Frontdesk Staff, Good Breakfast
9.7
Will be back
Visvanathan R. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Best location and great hotel

Location, food, accessibility
9.7
It's my first time and I will always choose this.. Across a small lane, u get to MTR.. Walking distance to avenue of stars n start ferry With MTR most places are quick access
Johanna S. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Had a great stay

Value for money, size of room, location
8
Had a great stay
Jimmy V. Business travelers Indonesia, January 22, 2015
Good hotel

clean, friendly staff and location
8
it is overall a hood hotel. And i will come back again.
Jimmy V. Business travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2015
Good location

location, staff and cleaness
8
it is a good hotel
Davian B. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2015
Best hotel

Location view and staff
9.7
One word..fantastic
Gan C. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2015
overall satisfied

location, staff friendliness and clean
8.3
our check in was delayed as we requested for hogh floor. in the end when we got our room, the view was blocked a little and not as awesome as it was pictured hence we were abit disappointed. however overall the room is big and clean, staff are friendly and location is near to train stn
Chow C. Families with older children Malaysia, January 4, 2015
good location

location, clean and modern
7.3
A busy hotel located in the centre of TST. clean and modern rooms, spacious for HK standards. Housekeeping was very friendly. Bathroom was spacious as well.
Harjinder K. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Hong Kong at Christmas

The views were amazing from our room which overlooked the harbour. Staff were very attentive and helpful in ensuring our stay was great. Breakfast and New Year brunch was amazing-so much choice.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as we were located so close to tube TST and could walk to Victoria Harbour. Will book to stay here again if we go back to HK
Shuxia L. Business travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Really great hotel to stay

Location, condition of the room, staff
10
Is very happy to stay here again, worth value, the location is supper convinent, MTR just right beside, food, massage,facial ( first class massage centre) , bars is all around. and the staff is very helpful and nice, especially assistant manager Simon chan, keep it on! Sure will come again to stay, thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05