Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
1104 reviews

556 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1104)
Sort by:
Harriet O. Couples Ireland, January 16, 2016
Great hotel

Good for shopping,built over the MTR, and K11 shopping centre - easy access to all areas
10
We loved our stay here and the Chin Chin bar was great. Dinner was also great in the buffet area. Overall we found the staff and hotel excellent no complaints.
Report this review
Chai S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Overall good

Convenient to anywhere. MRT. Shopping mall.
8.3
Report this review
Aik C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Excellent service

Highly trained staff
9
Awesome and fabulous
Report this review
Baty O. Families with older children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Perfect place to spend a vacation with kids

1). Polite Of Front Desk Staff 2). Room Clean 3). Provide with handy Phone
10
It was great, with a very good location where you can go to almost everywhere conveniently, I'll go again to this hotel next time.
Report this review
Mabel C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2015
Great location with friendly staff

Location, room size and accessibility
7.3
Great stay
Report this review
Choi N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2015
my stay

location
8.7
Report this review
Joohyung P. Business travelers South Korea, December 16, 2015
Goood Hotel

Food, Location, Service
10
Good hotel
Report this review
Salvador S. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2015
Great hotel with perfect location!

Location, nice room and facilities
7.7
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel, the food in the restaurants was really good with reasonable prices. It was close to Tst so we could go back to the hotel anytime we needed. The hotel staff was also very helpful.
Report this review
Liew M. Business travelers Singapore, November 30, 2015
Astonished ...

location location location
7
Paid for club floor ... ate at restaurant below ....and I had to pay for the meals. Usually I would assume that Club floor guests has a choice to eat at either club floor or resto for breakfast. Room is jaded and the TV remote sucks.
Report this review
Piyachai T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Great Hotel Great Location

Location, Service, Cleanliness
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 556 reviews Next page
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert CounterHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04