My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
165 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
Business travelers (165)
Sort by:
Rinrapat N. Business travelers Thailand, January 26, 2014
Pleasant stay

Easy access, close to shopping area, free wifi in the room
8
Alon T. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2014
Very nice stay.

Clean, reat location, goos service
9.3
Overall stay was very good. The hotel has a great location. The location is close to the main shopping area of Hong Kong. My room was viewing the Hong Kong bay. The staff is good, welcoming & considerable. The GYM is a bit poor but it open 24 hours. Pool was not in use this time due to renovation.
Domenic A. Business travelers Germany, January 21, 2014
Great Location, Good Service, Nice Room

Great Location, Good Service, Nice Room
10
Eung S. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 20, 2013
just city hotel

location, clean, good staffs
8.3
James F. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Great location, comfy room, often stay here

location, close to trains, close to good food
7
I often stay here when in HK as the location is very central and easy access to the train over to HK island. The rooms are nice and comfy, nothing special. The room service is very poor so I would avoid and use the restaurants downstairs or in the mall attached to the hotel. Location at TST makes it greater value for money than staying on HK island. Will return.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, December 6, 2013
good service

location, service and clean
6
service was very good but rate was slightly on the high side
Xia P. Business travelers China, November 16, 2013
fantastic

service, location, food
8
very close to harbour city shopping centre. have metro station. nearby have many restaurants.
Miguel V. Business travelers Philippines, October 31, 2013
A true 5 Star hotel. Service, room, amenities.

The staff, the room, and the view.
10
Extremely helpful staff. Allowed us to check in early. One bump in the road was the first room they gave us. It was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but upon entering the smell gave me a headache right away. Called the front desk and they sorted it out in 5 minutes, escorting us to a new room and they made sure that we were comfortable. The view was magnificent. I have to say, maybe even better than the view at the Hotel Panorama because you see a different view of the harbor. The view from the Hyatt is the skyline that you see in all the postcards, guidebooks, etc. Absolutely beautiful. I could stare out of that window for hours (and I did). Room was comfortable, bathroom was quite large for compared to the rest of the room. Breakfast buffet was probably the best I had during my business trip all around China. Literally across the street from the Metro exit. Airport shuttle (with fee) available. Staff is what I expected from a 5 star hotel. I have stayed at boutique hotels in the past, and my experience with the staff at the Hyatt makes me remember why these bigger 5 star chains are worth it. Everyone is impeccably trained, everyone knows their jobs, and everyone goes out of their way to make your stay enjoyable. Price is reasonable too. Will return.
Giin L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2013
easy to access with MRT

clean / great location and services good
9
This is not the first time I am staying at this Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, I was stayed there several times and in future I will come back to this hotel too, the rooms are clean and the service of the staff are friendly and this is very easy to access and in term of the foods are easy to access.
Michael M. Business travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Great, enjoyed the many offerings from a great hot

Location, Dining, Staff
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It is centrally located, I was able to walk to the Star Ferry and other attractions. Situated close to shopping precincts and markets and was able to walk to the subway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’sHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B08