My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map) Great location!Customers highly rated this hotel’s location

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Centre Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
91 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
Guest reviews are written by our customers after their stay at Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel.
Families with young children (91)
Sort by:
Lauro D. Families with young children Philippines, April 20, 2014
"A home away from home"

Accessible,with good fascilities and friendly staffs.
8
It was fun and memorable experience for us .It is like a home away from home.The staffs(especially front desk) were friendly and accommodating.The room is clean.The hotel provided a handy phone for us to use during our stay with unlimited internet and free local and international calls in some countries.
Ko S. Families with young children Japan, March 25, 2014
this hotel has all the necessary

concierge is skillful
9.3
Siewwei H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
nice hotel but harbour view lousy

enviroment,,service,staff
6.7
a nice hotel but we dissatisfied with the harbour view room.our 18th floor room is blocking by two block.if i know the view like this, better i juz book a normal type room.
Napat D. Families with young children Thailand, February 15, 2014
Good hotel to stay, impressive..

Nice Location, Friendly staff, comfortable room
9
It's centrally located, 5 minute walk to MTR, have 7-11 in front of hotel. Lots of bar around hotel.. the room is good condition with enough space and nice decorative. I like it..
Jason F. Families with young children United States of America, February 8, 2014
Perfect location in TST

location, cleanliness of room, service of the staff
8.7
I, along with my wife and daughter, stayed at the Hyatt for just one night, for a quick little getaway. It was perfect in terms of location, with lots of shops and small eateries, and street food stands just two to five minutes from our hotel. The staff was very attentive to our needs as we had a one-year old. We upgraded to a deluxe room which had an average view of the harbour, but the bathroom was almost perfect and very large in terms of HK standards. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a centrally located hotel with all the amenities. I would definitely stay here again.
Zhou C. Families with young children Philippines, February 7, 2014
pretty nice hotel, fare price and lovely bathtub

fare price, connected with subway and impressive house design
9.3
only problem is the internet connection, very slow and no wifi signal in the bathroom.
Alister L. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2014
Great location, luxury building

location above K11 luxury mall and next to TST mtr station
9
Excellent stay. Very clean room,newly renovated. Deluxe room is above average size for hk room.nice view or Harbour.
Arnel P. Families with young children Philippines, January 26, 2014
Superb stay in the heart of tsim sha tsui.

Location, cleanliness, safety
10
A bit pricey but worth it since it's a star hotel. Centrally located, close to everything in the heart of tsim sha tsui. Located in the shopping haven of hk. Very close to mtr stn so exploring hk wont be a problem. Near the ferry going to macau. A memorable place to stay.
Manilyn M. Families with young children Philippines, January 17, 2014
LUXURY STAY

STATE OF THE ART FACILITIES. SUPERB. CENTRALLY LOCATED
10
IT WAS REALLY AWESOME. PERFECT FOR FAMILY TRIP AND IT WAS ALL WORTH THE PAY.
Nan C. Families with young children Taiwan, December 20, 2013
very well located

location, room and mall below
10
very good with family traveling with kids and mall below makes those rainy days easy to kill time without getting wet and going too far

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’sHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness CentreHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A05