or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
56 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.6
Groups (56)
Sort by:
Pang J. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

location, nifty hand held, huge rooms
9.3
great stay! Hyatt provided these hand held devices that allowed us to make free outgoing calls, linked our smart phones for wifi!
Jeonghee P. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
nice

nice nice nice
8.7
fine, but prefer to have bigger beds
Patinya C. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
Heaven for shopping person!

function of guest room, luxury place, great location.
9
I have wonderful time here at this hotel. Transportation is very comfort. Great destination for shoppers!
Jitchayajitchaya A. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Great service , friendly staff

Location, great room and friendly service
9.7
We have been to Hongkong many times in last couple years. After been searching from Agoda, we finally chose Hyatt Regency due to the location and affordable price. Once we checked in nothing disappointed us. Friendly staffs are around the hotel. They were greeting you wherever you go. Point u the directions and help to press the lift. The little things they do make you feel so welcome. The room was big, clean and up to high standard. The location is also good easy to get the MTR especially safe for the girl group like us. Well done everyone!! We will be back next year.
Bryan A. Groups Malaysia, July 15, 2013
Clean, Comfortable Room and Great Location

Clean, Comfortable Room and Great Location
8.7
Hotel is grand, room is clean and bed is comfortable with nice HK island and Tsim Sha Tsui scenery. Shopping, eatery and the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui are all nearby. MTR is just below the hotel. Its a 3-in-1 building with the K11 Art Mall, Hyatt Regency Hotel and Residential area.
Mila V. Groups Philippines, June 3, 2013
Great location, very courteous and helpful staff,

impressive hotel design, proximity to all types of shopping from the high end to the average priced stores
8.7
I really liked the Hotel. The rooms were big,by Hongkong standard, comfortable and clean. We were a big group of 13 pax in 5 rooms. We all fitted comfortably. Although the front desk staff were very busy, they always had a smile when approached and were very efficient. No one is made to wait for long. The K11 mall right beside it was a big plus factor. You dont need to go far to shop. I will go back there again.
Jean N. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Very nice hotel

Location, close to food and mtr, rooms
7.3
Su M. Groups Malaysia, February 21, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Just opposite the train station
7.3
It was a pleasant and warm welcome at the beginning( I was there for three nights), When it comes to asking them where and how to go to certain places, I found their professionalism gone. Replaced with a disgruntled look.
Restaurant Tip: I love there's dessert place just around the corner. Apparently is a quite famous place. Named :Wu Dai Tong Tang.
Cp H. Groups Malaysia, February 4, 2013
strategic location

Good service
9
Very good location and the staff are friendly. Overall cleanliness is satisfactory too. Would definitely come back for another stay.
Aij-Lie K. Groups Taiwan, January 18, 2013
great Location

easy to approch and confinient for shopping, dining, good view
8.3
We really enjoyed our stayed, especially we got good fashion , shoes and foods

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05