or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
825 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (825)
Sort by:
Angela L. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
Hong Kong Trip

hotel condition/cleanliness, Room comfort, Location
9.3
Everything is good besides where the taxi needs to drop off in the basement, it is very inconvenient. And needs to change elevators to the room.
Greg M. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
worst hyatt i have ever stayed at

Staff wonderful wifi fast iphone with all interests provided to take out during the stay
6.7
I booked for five days but left after 2 Hotel very expensive even for hong kong standards but i dont mind if hotel provided value This one certainly didbt ! Terroble location Needed to catch two lifts each time to get to the room Room small even though i paid for the better deluxe room and when boking for 3 adults was then provided a double bed and no room at all for a rollaway bed Pool small and buffet breakfast was poor value and selection for a 5 star hotel Usually always pay the extra for hyatt but wont be uaing this hotel whilst ever i am in hong kong
Joeann H. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Great hotel in an awesome location

Location is very central. Close to everything such as shopping, food and sightseeing. Room is good size. Staff are friendly and professional. You get what you pay for here.
9.7
My stay was overall a pleasant one. I upgraded my room at check in with the recommendation of the staff. I liked the room size and corner view. I checked out on Christmas Eve and had requested a late check out. Though the staff didn't get back to me right away until I called back the next day, they were able to accommodate. I had a child and requested housekeeping to furnish baby shampoo & soup (from a list of items they could provide for free), they didn't come through and no follow up. Hence, was little disappointed on that.
Budi H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Great Location

location, food, shopping area
6.7
Hotel is good, the only problem I had was the hotel did not give me the room type I booked via Agoda, until I complained it then they changed the room accordingly
Paul H. Business travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
HK Trip

Service, clean, roominess
9.3
Excellent service, room layout is practical, clean. Hotel staff are very friendly, helpful, and efficient.
Darren V. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Awesome

Wonderful service, my preferred choice of room view was organized quickly and the location is perfect .
10
Fabulous!
Jimmy V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Very satisfied

Android with gps, location and service
10
Ria J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best Hotel

The location was awesome. Because of the new MTR, it was so convenient to move around Tsim Sha Tsui because you can pass underneath.
8.7
Customer Service was impeccable. They even gave us room upgrade and an early check in (11AM) which was very helpful since we have a tired toddler in tow.
Welly P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
BUSINESS IN HONGKONG

LOCATED WAS GOOD
10
it was really good
Lai C. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 15, 2014
GOOD LOCATION

GOOD LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE & CLEAN
9.3
IS GREAT TO STAY THERE. MANY RETAURANT & SHOPPING MALL IS NEARBY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B07