Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert Counter Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 1020 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1020)
Sort by:
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2015
comfortable

comfortable, good locationm good wifi
9
Its a nice stay. Located near the MTR station and at the top of K11 mall. The room is clean and big and the breakfast also quite nice but limited food option.
Report this review
Chun-Chieh T. Families with young children Taiwan, August 23, 2015
Convenient

location,foods,services
10
Report this review
Fabio M. Families with young children Italy, August 16, 2015
Wonderful stay

Nice room, facility and location
10
I enjoyed so much my stay in HR TST, when I arrive I dine in cafe and the afternoon tea was really nice, Regency club food was great and staff very helpful
Report this review
Unchalee P. Couples Thailand, August 15, 2015
Compared with Langham, you are the best and ever.

5-Star, Convenient and Friendly Staffs
9.7
Very pleasant and comfortable. Will be back again next time.
Report this review
Vishal K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 10, 2015
Nice stay

Breakfast, location, bathroom
9
Good location opposite the metro station and bars/restaurants. A little annoyed with the rooms internet connection (LAN & WIFI) as it wouldn't let me connect my laptop to due the hotels proxy settings or something to that accord. I called for assistance and their solution was to hotspot the handy phone they provide and use the 3G connection from that. Not the solution I would expect from a 5 star hotel. Away from that the breakfast was nice, fresh and varied. The bathroom was spacious with separate tub and shower with great temperature and water pressure.
Report this review
Dinesh G. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2015
Great stay

Location and service were exemplary. Comfort level and spaciousness would be next!
9.3
Excellent
Report this review
San S. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Restful Retreat for All

Location, location and location.
9
Our stay at Hyatt was satisfactory and enjoyable. Our room has a great view of the Victorian harbor and watching sunrise and sunset from the comfort of our room is definitely a great plus point. Aside from location of this hotel which is directly connected to MTR and K11 mall, its club lounge also has the best selection of food and drinks, and a great view of the city and the harbor as well. Definitely a good hotel that I would be glad to recommend to my family and friends.
Report this review
Susan G. Solo travelers Australia, August 1, 2015
Location good nice view,

Location, view and concierge
6.3
Location great, view amazing, concierge very helpful, checking staff great,
Report this review
Tan P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Nice hotel but too expensive:)

Restaurant , clean and neat to MRT
9.3
deluxe room it's bigger and better than superior
Report this review
Joseph P. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2015
Hyatt Regency TST

Location, cleanliness & breakfast
5.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert CounterHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04