or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
927 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (927)
Sort by:
Benjamin L. Solo travelers Macau, May 2, 2015
Great Stay

Location service style
9.3
It was great, staff were nice, got free upgrade to a ocean view room, would stay again when come to HK next time!
Erika L. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2015
Good hotel but need to improve

Cleanliness, location, facilities
8.3
It was good for business but not too kids friendly, especially when we brought our 2yr daughter.. Limited breakfast menu for kids, and less halal food served..Need to improve room service staff english capability as we need to speel the english words for some orders.
Eunjoo J. Business travelers South Korea, April 25, 2015
Recruiting Manager

Location
7.7
Pleasant overall.
Chun F. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2015
Awesome stay for my friend

Cheap, Location Good , TST !
10
It was great with good service and my friend praised me on this pick
Heng C. Business travelers Singapore, April 23, 2015
Mr

Request for additional toiletries are available
9.7
Excellent, highly recommended, but pool is too cold to swim . Access to pool could be better directly via hotel lifts. Gym shoes can be made freely available to guests. Buffet breakfast menu doesn't change much.
Kok H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Excellent 5 star hotel at an excellent location

Excellent location, very good service and value for money
9.3
Enjoyable and very satisfied
Warunee C. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2015
I like everything at here

Clean, Good View and every staff are very nice
10
I went to Hongkong many times and took a rest many hotel too. I like at here more than at all because this here is comfortable, near MTR, high rise, near department store and service mind from staff of hotel. Acutually I will come back at here again. I appriciate everything at Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel.
Barnabas S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 12, 2015
good hotel

clean, location, transportation
6.3
lobby entrance
Zhang J. Families with older children China, April 11, 2015
Always recommend

Perfect location, nice room and good service
10
I like this hotel. it always be my first choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Benjamin H. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 8, 2015
Great hotel and location

Location, value for money and customer service
7.3
Great stay and would highly recommend this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05