or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom Twin Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
146 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (146)
Sort by:
Visvanathan R. Families with young children Singapore, January 27, 2015
Best location and great hotel

Location, food, accessibility
9.7
It's my first time and I will always choose this.. Across a small lane, u get to MTR.. Walking distance to avenue of stars n start ferry With MTR most places are quick access
Ainoor N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
unforgetable memory

Location, location, location
8.3
Great stay! We totally had fun and definitely will come back!
Soedradjat S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Best Hotel To Date

Free phone, cleanliness, helpful staff
9
This hotel rocks! they prepare a phone which you can carry with you and have unlimited internet service which comes in really handy (the phone can be a wifi hotspot) and the best thing is that it's free! location is great, just a few minutes to MTR and the staff are very helpful. Will definitely go back there. T
Joeann H. Families with young children United States of America, December 24, 2014
Great hotel in an awesome location

Location is very central. Close to everything such as shopping, food and sightseeing. Room is good size. Staff are friendly and professional. You get what you pay for here.
9.7
My stay was overall a pleasant one. I upgraded my room at check in with the recommendation of the staff. I liked the room size and corner view. I checked out on Christmas Eve and had requested a late check out. Though the staff didn't get back to me right away until I called back the next day, they were able to accommodate. I had a child and requested housekeeping to furnish baby shampoo & soup (from a list of items they could provide for free), they didn't come through and no follow up. Hence, was little disappointed on that.
Budi H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 17, 2014
Great Location

location, food, shopping area
6.7
Hotel is good, the only problem I had was the hotel did not give me the room type I booked via Agoda, until I complained it then they changed the room accordingly
Jimmy V. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
Very satisfied

Android with gps, location and service
10
Ria J. Families with young children Philippines, December 2, 2014
Best Hotel

The location was awesome. Because of the new MTR, it was so convenient to move around Tsim Sha Tsui because you can pass underneath.
8.7
Customer Service was impeccable. They even gave us room upgrade and an early check in (11AM) which was very helpful since we have a tired toddler in tow.
Zhen J. Families with young children China, September 8, 2014
Great Location and easy access to everywhere

Location, Service, and Nice Room
10
We had a wonderful stay there, great location close to MTR and local treats. On top of the K11 Mall which makes shopping a lot more easier, there is a supermarket down at the basement, easy to grab a snack or fruit.
Soek F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 28, 2014
Poor breakfast at Regency Club Floor

never inform us that we need to order breakfast.
7
A five star hotel staff didn't inform us that we need to order breakfast at Club Floor. Paid for Club Floor but only have bread for breakfast. Aircond at Lobby keep dripping water.
Lina P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good location

very good location with the door access dire t to the k1 mall and also. the me is just downstairs the mall. very good location. good breakfast. but the staff performance is not really good as the 5sta
7.3
very good location with the door access dire t to the k1 mall and also. the me is just downstairs the mall. very good location. good breakfast. but the staff performance is not really good as the 5star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Guestroom TwinHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining SetupHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05