Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert Counter Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

from 94 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.1
Families with older children (94)
Sort by:
San S. Families with older children Philippines, August 2, 2015
Restful Retreat for All

Location, location and location.
9
Our stay at Hyatt was satisfactory and enjoyable. Our room has a great view of the Victorian harbor and watching sunrise and sunset from the comfort of our room is definitely a great plus point. Aside from location of this hotel which is directly connected to MTR and K11 mall, its club lounge also has the best selection of food and drinks, and a great view of the city and the harbor as well. Definitely a good hotel that I would be glad to recommend to my family and friends.
Report this review
Rudyanto R. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
Ver good hospitality

Clean, strategic, worth of money
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Eleanore H. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Luxurious without the price tag

The location is fabulous, especially its proximity to the MTR and shopping malls. Rooms very good. Swim area stunning and large enough to accomodate a crowd
9.7
We were very pleased with our stay The staff very accomodating and all our room requests granted. Breakfast included in room rate a must as it can be expensive, worth the money as it was delicious. The pool area was great, lots of room and lounges. Even had three lifeguards on duty Fast lifts, lots of security We will be returning
Report this review
Derrick K. Families with older children Australia, July 18, 2015
Review

Room and bathroom, breakfast,location
7.3
Short but good stay, however checked in at 4pm and room was not ready. Had to insist on them finding me a room immediately which they found! allowed me a later checkout
Report this review
Janice B. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2015
Excellent location

Location, staff, value for money
9.3
It was great. Would definitely come back if rate is discounted. Very close to shopping and mtr is just underneath. Staff were very accomodating and even upgraded my room.
Report this review
Selfy S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 3, 2015
Ok

Ok
10
Ok
Report this review
Warunee C. Families with older children Thailand, April 15, 2015
I like everything at here

Clean, Good View and every staff are very nice
10
I went to Hongkong many times and took a rest many hotel too. I like at here more than at all because this here is comfortable, near MTR, high rise, near department store and service mind from staff of hotel. Acutually I will come back at here again. I appriciate everything at Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel.
Report this review
Zhang J. Families with older children China, April 11, 2015
Always recommend

Perfect location, nice room and good service
10
I like this hotel. it always be my first choice to stay in Hong Kong.
Report this review
Manussanan P. Families with older children Thailand, March 30, 2015
Good place to stay

big room, clean and close to the subway
10
Report this review
Yung F. Families with older children United States of America, February 17, 2015
very nice hotel

good service and location
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert CounterHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03