Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

18 Hanoi Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Exterior Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Suite Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy Phone Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Lobby Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming Pool Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky Garden Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Cafe Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert Counter Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor Terrace Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese Restaurant Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom Foyer Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western Wedding Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup
Area: Tsim Sha Tsui Number of Rooms: 381
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 66 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
Groups (66)
Sort by:
Nop V. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2015
good

bath tub and outside view
9
superb
Report this review
Nop V. Groups Thailand, February 11, 2015
location

good location
9
superb
Report this review
Randy G. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2015
Great Experience

Cleanliness, Accommodating Frontdesk Staff, Good Breakfast
9.7
Will be back
Report this review
Johanna S. Groups Philippines, January 25, 2015
Had a great stay

Value for money, size of room, location
8
Had a great stay
Report this review
Harjinder K. Groups United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Hong Kong at Christmas

The views were amazing from our room which overlooked the harbour. Staff were very attentive and helpful in ensuring our stay was great. Breakfast and New Year brunch was amazing-so much choice.
10
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay as we were located so close to tube TST and could walk to Victoria Harbour. Will book to stay here again if we go back to HK
Report this review
Greg M. Groups Australia, December 27, 2014
worst hyatt i have ever stayed at

Staff wonderful wifi fast iphone with all interests provided to take out during the stay
6.7
I booked for five days but left after 2 Hotel very expensive even for hong kong standards but i dont mind if hotel provided value This one certainly didbt ! Terroble location Needed to catch two lifts each time to get to the room Room small even though i paid for the better deluxe room and when boking for 3 adults was then provided a double bed and no room at all for a rollaway bed Pool small and buffet breakfast was poor value and selection for a 5 star hotel Usually always pay the extra for hyatt but wont be uaing this hotel whilst ever i am in hong kong
Report this review
Pang J. Groups Singapore, August 20, 2014
Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel

location, nifty hand held, huge rooms
9.3
great stay! Hyatt provided these hand held devices that allowed us to make free outgoing calls, linked our smart phones for wifi!
Report this review
Jeonghee P. Groups United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
nice

nice nice nice
8.7
fine, but prefer to have bigger beds
Report this review
Patinya C. Groups Thailand, January 19, 2014
Heaven for shopping person!

function of guest room, luxury place, great location.
9
I have wonderful time here at this hotel. Transportation is very comfort. Great destination for shoppers!
Report this review
Jitchayajitchaya A. Groups Australia, December 22, 2013
Great service , friendly staff

Location, great room and friendly service
9.7
We have been to Hongkong many times in last couple years. After been searching from Agoda, we finally chose Hyatt Regency due to the location and affordable price. Once we checked in nothing disappointed us. Friendly staffs are around the hotel. They were greeting you wherever you go. Point u the directions and help to press the lift. The little things they do make you feel so welcome. The room was big, clean and up to high standard. The location is also good easy to get the MTR especially safe for the girl group like us. Well done everyone!! We will be back next year.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - ExteriorHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View King RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Harbour View Twin RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency SuiteHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Handy PhoneHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel LobbyHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Outdoor Heated Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin BarHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Sky GardenHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - CafeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Dessert CounterHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Chin Chin Bar - Outdoor TerraceHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Hugo’s - Private Dining RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - The Chinese RestaurantHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club LoungeHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Club Lounge - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom FoyerHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Western WeddingHyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel Hong Kong - Regency Ballroom - Deluxe Private Dining Setup

Customer Reviews - Hyatt Regency Tsim Sha Tsui Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01