Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyatt Regency Vancouver

655 Burrard Street, Vancouver Downtown, Vancouver (BC), Canada V6C 2R7 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/Lounge Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room
Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Interior Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Lobby Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Restaurant Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guestroom Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Ballroom Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting Room
Area: Vancouver Downtown Number of Rooms: 644

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
67 reviews

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (67)
Sort by:
John L. Couples Australia, April 4, 2015
A modern twist

Views, location and elevators
8.7
We had a quick stay at the Hyatt, and were quite impressed. We did arrive in a hire car on a Friday night, and were told by the bell hop it was only going to cost $12 to self park, but cost us $30 when we paid, so check. The hotel was in a good spot and easy to find, and had a very cool elevator management system that stopped that little dance you do downstairs when trying to work out which one will make it to your floor to grab you. The rooms were comfortable, and being an Aussie abroad my only complaints (which are the same in most US hotels) is that you dont get pasteurised long life milk in the rooms for coffee (just the powdered rubbish). We were also a little disappointed by a lack of decent maps by the tourist board that tell you were to go. We did the convention centre and harbour front areas, plus Gastown then walked towards Chinatown which didnt feel as safe. Later we found out that there are good shopping areas closer to the hotel.
Lee M. Couples Indonesia, March 27, 2015
Good

Location, staff, and room
7.3
Very enjoyable.
Lee M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 21, 2015
Great location

Location, room, location
6.7
Very pleasant
Tara S. Groups Australia, February 28, 2015
Canada

Friendly Staff, Location, Ajoining rooms for groups
9.7
We only stayed for the one night but the staff treated us as if we had been staying with them for days. Storage room for all of our bags while we went site seeing and were also very helpful helping us with our transportation out of Vancouver :)
Annabelle G. Couples Switzerland, January 1, 2015
Decent hotel

location location location
8
We had a good stay here - it was rather expensive all in all. Upside is that the location is unbeatable. However, didn't get much service, the pool is very small, and the room was not perfectly clean.
Sze L. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
a luxury hotel with the best location in town

location, cleaniness, staff
8.3
Brian B. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Fantastic Hotel

Staff,Staff and Staff
9.7
Awsome
Monica E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
great hotel

spacious room, great location, clean
9
Monica E. Couples Indonesia, August 7, 2014
perfect hotel for vacation

location, cleanliness and spacious
9.3
Alejandro S. Solo travelers Philippines, July 18, 2014
Good and nice location

Clean and great place to stay
8
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BallroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BallroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Suite RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - InteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Fitness RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - GuestroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BallroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Meeting RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Hot TubHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - RestaurantHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - LobbyHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - ExteriorHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BathroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Guest RoomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - BallroomHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Swimming PoolHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Pub/LoungeHyatt Regency Vancouver Vancouver (BC) - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C05