or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Economy Apartments

11-13 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JL (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment
Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Jayne S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 9, 2014
Hyde Park Economy Apartments

Location, Price,
6
The room and bathroom were shabby with ill fiting floor boards and cupboard doors. There was a smell of stale smoke. The pillows were lumpy and the floor wasn't clean.
Ya J. Couples Hong Kong, August 1, 2014
Horrible!

Location
3.7
Pictures of the rooms are not the same as what i was getting at. The room is cleaned but old. it stinks of rotten onion smell. it was noisy from the streets, as noisy cars and drunken people were shouting along the streets. Though it was the 2nd floor, there were no LIFTS! Therefore i had to carry my 2 huge suitcases up the stairs! THe staff were busy smoking out side the building and they did not even offer to help me! The staff at the reception were expressionless! (maybe east europeans- don't understand a single word of english they were saying!). They could not even arrange someone to help me. Besides they claim too have WIFI, it was not working. Thank god i only stayed for one night as its close to Paddington and its only a station away from Bayswater station. But i HIGHLY NOT RECOMMEND to stay with them! It looks good from the outside but horrible within!
Christopher W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Equipped with Kitchen Facility
9
It was a pleasant stay as the location is superb.
Tian M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location
7
ok
Tracy M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
it was a great stay

we were able to cook are own breakfast and prepare lunch to take out with us
8
the only complaint I have was we where in the basement room and it was really hot down there we had to ask for a fan. this should have been in the room before we arrived. the room was very clean the bed side light didn't work but that is the only complaint I have.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Fun

Great location, near the park, easy access
8
Superb except there was no lift provided to those stay at higher level
Malek H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2014
Great location to start/end the day

Centrally located within walking to distance to Queensway and Bayswater Tube stations with access to the Circle and Central lines. Furthermore, there are several supermarket chains nearby
6
Considering the location of the hotel,it is competitively priced. However, there isn't any elevator facility; so be prepared to drag your baggage up flights of stairs, should you be assigned the higher floors. In-room kitchen facility is adequately furnished... Take note that you must check-in is actually at: Hyde Park Suites, 55 Inverness Terrace, London W2 3JN
Nicole T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS ,

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS, CLOSED TO BAYSWATER SUBWAY STATION, CENTRAL LOCATED.
7.7
Nicholas G. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Easy Access to Public Transport

Easy access to Tube, Restaurant and Supermarket
6.3
The Apartments is located in very nice venue. Behind apartments that is 2 metro station which can easily to access with Central Line (Queensway station) and District and circle line (Bayswater station). If you are Asian and looking for Asian food in London, behind the apartment is the best choices of whole London area. they serve lot of Asian food such as Chinese, Thai, Indian cuisine and etc. but the worst of the apartment is that is no elevator! is very exhausted for traveller to carry luggage up and down from ground floor to upper level. The toilet need to do some maintenance. the room is nicely design but that is some smell in the room.
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
relaxing and destressing. spacy too.

clean. practical. complete.
10
Amazing.. my family love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Economy Apartments LondonHyde Park Economy Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04