or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Economy Apartments

11-13 Inverness Terrace, Bayswater, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JL (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite Room Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment
Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex Apartment Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple Studio Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple Studio
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 43
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
132 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (132)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Families with young children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Great Location

Location, Staff Friendliness and Equipped with Kitchen Facility
9
It was a pleasant stay as the location is superb.
Tian M. Couples Singapore, June 25, 2014
Good budget hotel

Good location
7
ok
Tracy M. Groups United Kingdom, June 18, 2014
it was a great stay

we were able to cook are own breakfast and prepare lunch to take out with us
8
the only complaint I have was we where in the basement room and it was really hot down there we had to ask for a fan. this should have been in the room before we arrived. the room was very clean the bed side light didn't work but that is the only complaint I have.
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Fun

Great location, near the park, easy access
8
Superb except there was no lift provided to those stay at higher level
Malek H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 2, 2014
Great location to start/end the day

Centrally located within walking to distance to Queensway and Bayswater Tube stations with access to the Circle and Central lines. Furthermore, there are several supermarket chains nearby
6
Considering the location of the hotel,it is competitively priced. However, there isn't any elevator facility; so be prepared to drag your baggage up flights of stairs, should you be assigned the higher floors. In-room kitchen facility is adequately furnished... Take note that you must check-in is actually at: Hyde Park Suites, 55 Inverness Terrace, London W2 3JN
Nicole T. Groups Malaysia, May 29, 2014
GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS ,

GOOD LOCATION, EASY ACCESS, CLOSED TO BAYSWATER SUBWAY STATION, CENTRAL LOCATED.
7.7
Nicholas G. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Easy Access to Public Transport

Easy access to Tube, Restaurant and Supermarket
6.3
The Apartments is located in very nice venue. Behind apartments that is 2 metro station which can easily to access with Central Line (Queensway station) and District and circle line (Bayswater station). If you are Asian and looking for Asian food in London, behind the apartment is the best choices of whole London area. they serve lot of Asian food such as Chinese, Thai, Indian cuisine and etc. but the worst of the apartment is that is no elevator! is very exhausted for traveller to carry luggage up and down from ground floor to upper level. The toilet need to do some maintenance. the room is nicely design but that is some smell in the room.
Mohd H. Families with older children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
relaxing and destressing. spacy too.

clean. practical. complete.
10
Amazing.. my family love it.
Miu Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Bssic, convenient

Close to subways and bus station
6.7
Our apartment was on the G/F with a big window fronting the quiet street. The apartment was big (but very basic) with high ceiling and a basic kitchen at the corner. The toilet was relatively small. Two out of seven bulbs were out of order and the waterheater in the toilet was in problem for two nights. The staff came to fix the heater after our call even late night. The housekeeping was only available on the 2nd and the 7th day. We went to the management office (about 15 blocks apart) to take additional toilet papers, towels, etc. The apartment location was good and close to subway stations and bus station. At least 3 supermarkets and a lot of restaurants were nearby. The laundry opposite to the shopping arcade was convenient. The neighbours on the upper floor and beside us were noisy on Friday and Saturday nights.
David M. Couples United Kingdom, March 16, 2014
Economic and central

Location, value, location
7.3
The apartment wasn't exactly as it looked in the picture but they were clean and functional. We were a party of three and this proved to be the most economical. Since we were out and about all day we were not looking for wonderful in-hotel facilities but just needed a bed to crash for the night. Being able to prepare our own breakfast was useful and being very close to lots of shops and restaurants was great. we had access to two tube stations on different lines, which provided good flexibility when getting to and from the sights we were visiting. All in all, good value for money if you need a place to crash while sight seeing around London.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Suite RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - 1 bedroom apartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Double StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Duplex ApartmentHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Family StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple StudioHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Triple Studio


AS-AGWEB-3B07