Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Economy Apartments

11-13 Inverness Terrace,, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JL

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 174 reviews

119 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (174)
Sort by:
Gerhard P. Business travelers Austria, April 29, 2016
nice and simple
5
good location, simple and basic accomodation
Report this review
Seung M. Solo travelers South Korea, March 4, 2016
worst hotel ever

location, price
4.3
It was incredibly difficult to look for the reception, the hotel has no elevators yet the stairs are sloppy and tiny, bed was dirty, no cleaning service, toilet was dirty, windows were not working. This is the worst place Ive ever stayed.
Report this review
Petra T. Business travelers Switzerland, January 20, 2016
Not clean

good location, good entrance and first two floors
5
not clear that the key had to be picked up at a difference address than on the reservation. Dirty bathroom, window didn't close, light on the bedstand didn't work, not a single tea bag in sight. Nice guy at reception, but weird that they only open at 9am.
Report this review
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2015
Stay in London

Not far from tube. not far from Malaysian Hall. Many halal restaurants nearby
7
Report this review
Ramakrishnan N. Couples India, November 25, 2015
The worst stay I ever had

the location
3.3
It was horrible , hotel was dirty , not hot water Igor shower, furry bed and pillows.. This has been my worst ever stay and would advise everyone to stay away from this property.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2015
Location Difficult to Find

Near to Metro station
4.3
The image shown on agoda.com and the actual is totally different. I believe is because they are located in a stretch of low rise apartment and they have various apartments along the street hence not all rooms look alike. The actual is much lower standard than the actual. We find it difficult to locate the apartment. The address stated on agoda.com is not the actual apartment. When we managed to find the door number, it was not the reception area. We have to walk few units away and found a similar apartment names and asked the reception inside, then knowing that the actual reception is another few units away. After checking in, then realised that we have to walk to another units for our apartment. We have walked to total 4 apartments before we settled down. They should have left a signage outside the door to direct us the right unit number for the reception check in.
Report this review
Wanee P. Families with older children Thailand, September 21, 2015
The room is quite clean but noone come to clean or

Near public transpotation. Many restaurants and supermarket. Near the park .
5.3
Terrible! Many steps ,dark walk way with broken lamp. There are no stuff in the apartment.Must walk 2 blocks to ask because the phone was broken too! The heavy window can't be open, the rooms is very hot without ventilation and the only fan was broken too!!! And 2 bins standed under the windows as long as we stayed.When having a bath the very hot water cannot come with the cold one! We walked down to tell the stuff, a man came and said that it's alright without doing nothing.Very terrible to be there!
Report this review
Suzanne C. Couples United Kingdom, June 17, 2015
Average Stay

Location
6.7
The location was great and the staff were friendly on check in and check out. The facilities (kitchen) in the room were good also. The room I booked was a double which turned out to be 2 single beds pushed together which was uncomfortable. The room was very hot and there was nothing to keep the window open.
Report this review
Rusnah H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 16, 2015
Cosy place at a great location

Spacious and comfortable apartment , easy access to halal food , shopping centres , buses and tubes and mot forgetting hydecoark is just across the road .
5.7
We had a great stay , would definitely return .
Report this review
Burin C. Groups Thailand, April 19, 2015
not bad

location price staff performance
5
Report this review
1 - 10 of 119 reviews Next page
Hyde Park Economy Apartments LondonHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - KitchenHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - KitchenHyde Park Economy Apartments London - KitchenHyde Park Economy Apartments London - KitchenHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Economy Apartments London - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06