or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (528)
Sort by:
Ian D. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 29, 2015
Hyde Park Executive Appartments April 2015

The hotel was clean and warm
5.3
The facilities were basic and, in common with many London hotels, the star rating is clearly overstated. I would consider using this accommodation again but only if I was traveling on business and simply required somewhere to sleep.
Desmond N. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2015
Not Worth The Price

Location, Price, Food around it
6
The stay was way below expectation. There is totally no wifi in the room. There are flies and houseflies in the room. The lift is slow and there is only 1 lift operating. However, the location is good, the price is cheap and there are many food around it.
Pavee C. Couples Thailand, April 20, 2015
Good location, cheaper than most place, but...

location, staff, that's all
6
The location is very convenient, only five minutes walk from two tube stations, there are also many restaurants and glossary stores nearby. Man entrance to Hyde park is also just a minute away. Staff is also friendly and helpful.Good for low budget traveller. However, a definitely not for a group of family. Room is too small and not sound proof. There is no wifi access in room, and the one in lobby is quite low bandwidth.
Ching P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Superb location

Location. Location and location.
5.7
It was ok. The hotel is small and it is like a maze. No service but glad it has a small open kitchen provides basic stuff that you need for cooking simple dishes.
Grace L. Couples Singapore, April 3, 2015
Good, but definitely not a 4-star hotel

Spacious, Cosy, Convenient
6.3
First impressions about this hotel wasn't too good, as we arrived with no one at the reception. So we were basically left waiting outside of the premises for quite a long time. As for the rooms, it was bigger than expectation. In fact, it was bigger than most hotels in Europe. Love the facilities that came in the room: Microwave, Electric Kettle, Kitchenette etc. However, the floors did creak at certain parts. I guess they have very thin flooring and walls, which makes it quite noisy. Toilets were very clean but shower area and sink was just too small, even for us 2 asian petite travellers. Location was very good - close to 2 stations: Bayswater and Queensway. All in all, a pleasant stay, but definitely not one that is deserving of 4 stars.
Chan H. Couples Hong Kong, April 3, 2015
Unclear floor plan, I find my room for 20mins

The guide from staffs is not enough. Huge building and too many doors inside the building. Very very differicult to find the specific room. I found my room for 20mins and got nothing.
7
Nazura A. Couples Malaysia, April 2, 2015
Small room, not worth the price

Cleanliness
5.7
The stay was okay except for the small room even for Asians and VERY limited space for luggage in the room. Receptionist was not available after 12 midnite and we were left in darkness till morning when the there was a short circuit in our apt unit on the first nite we stayed there
Lee D. Couples United Kingdom, March 29, 2015
rubbish room

location
3
Put me down the basement with my wife were a big family were living and kept us up all night with kids screaming etc , rubbish sorry
Isidra A. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2015
Hostel not Hotel

Location
5
I booked this hotel a few months before our trip. I expected a nice apartment style hotel but instead it was more like a hostel. The room was clean but not what I expected. They advertise free WiFi but it is only available in the lobby so you must stand with your computer or try and find a seat with all the teenagers that stay there in order to get online. The walls are super thin so you can hear all full conversations as well as be woken up by everyone in the am. Not to mention not being able to sleep with the sounds of people having sex! Worst nights sleep I have ever had. Spend more money somewhere else.
Sophie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Depends where you are

Room size was great, (we had a medium luxury) very close to underground station (Queensway) About 1mile from Oxford street
6.7
We interpreted free wifi as accessible from rooms, which it wasn't you could only get in the lobby, which is a pain if you need Internet to plan your journeys like we did. Also the document said we were on the third floor but we were on -1 where you got no service at all so wifi would have been useful in our room, TV signal wasn't very good down there either and views, as you would expect were not brilliant.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01