or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury Apartment Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Laundry Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
401 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (401)
Sort by:
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Good!

good
7.7
good
Peter N. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Very poor

Central Location
4.3
Overall not a very good hotel, more like a backpackers hostel with four star prices. The shower was so small all you could do was Stand and get wet, it did have good pressure though. Room was a small stuffy room overlooking a tiny ally that I could reach out Touch the buildings outside.
Anthony V. Groups United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Great location. Poor 1960's Hotel.

Location Price is reasonable for London.
4.3
No air con, no room wifi, small rooms and confused staff. The location is fab, literally 2 minutes from Queensway tube but that's the only positive thing about the hotel. The 4 star rating is misleading, it's more like a 2 star. No air con so it's amazingly hot and stuff, the staff look constantly confused as to what you're asking them especially if you're from the UK and not a tourist. The rooms are small (even tho we had a 'suite', it was basically a small room with a kirchenette!) rooms haven't been cleaned properly in a few months and it shows! There is no room WiFi so everyone congregates in the reception area for the free wifi like a hostel! Not great for a business traveller but would be suitable for those on a budget or student. Unfortunately, it's not much better than staying in a an isolated posher hostel.
Ali R. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2014
It was too hot in the room, all the time

apartment fully furnished and equipment in tact.
3.7
I paid too much for the hotel. It says five star but I dont think it should be more than 3 stars. Not worth the price at all. The hotel is really hot generally, its like a furnace in there and I was sweating buckets at night. No one really came to clean up the rooms. The apartments are a lot smaller than they seem. its like all the utilities crammed into one small room.
Shan L. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
Very bad service and never come back again
3
room was not good and couldn't get good sleep. staff were not friendly
Phyllis N. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Unpleasant stay at Hyde Park Executive Apartment
2.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sharon S. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Conveniently located

location, good sized room and clean bathroom
7.7
I was VERY disappointed that there was NO WIFI in the room though the description had said that there was. When i raised it with the reception, they said that wifi was only for their 'club' floor and i had to pay an extra 10 pounds to move there. There was free wifi in the lobby but that is different from having access in the room, when I had booked a "Medium Luxury Suite" also. I also didn't realise that the washer dryers were coin operated and felt like i was a student! The location is convenient but the surroundings is not so nice as it seems like a street for hostels and budget accommodation.
Michael O. Families with older children Sweden, June 15, 2014
A bit dissapointed

Cant name three things.
4.3
A bit dissapointed. We got a room in the basement level with no wiew what so ever. The lobby was extremley hot and we got the impression when we booked that there would be free wi-fi in the whole hotel, but that was just the case in the lobby. I am afraid that we would not recomend this place. Sorry.
Allister L. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
great place

location kitchen and a laundry
8.7
great ! we had been travelling for 3 months and it was a great place to unwind etc
Kenneth G. Groups Ireland, June 10, 2014
London is fantastic
3
Terrible. Foul smell . Small and cramped. Had to leave

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury ApartmentHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - LaundryHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3B06