or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Garden Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
432 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (432)
Sort by:
Jose M. Couples Norway, September 27, 2014
Bed sheets not being changed for 3 nights stay.

The location is very pleasant. It is very near the tube station, Hyde Park and good restaurant around the vicinity.
5.7
OK, it is simply for sleeping and not that cozy for a longer stay than 3 nights. Easy check on and easy check out if all the accounts are pre-paid. It cost 5 pounds to ask the hotel to keep the luggage if your flight will be at night.
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Average stay with great location

Proximity to Queesnway and Hyde Park
6
Room was small, condition was average. Facilities not too adequate. However, great access to Hyde Park and Queensway for food & walking around.
Casey C. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Would come back

Room, location, friendly staff
9
It is such a lovely hotel; very clean and was fun to stay in! Would recommend!!:)
Wan S. Couples Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Cute Little Apartment

For us who like to cook a simple meal at the apartment, this apartment was perfect. It has all we need to cook, from the oven to the stove.
7.7
Satisfied. Will stay here again.
Lee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Great Location

Location, Near Tube and Great Neighbourhood
7
The property located in a great area and very near to Tube Underground Station (Queensway Station or Bayswater Station.) The hotel is surrounded with great community and wonderful neighborhood to walk around. The property will be better if there would have provided the daily cleaning service to the apartment (such as change of towel or taking out the trash). Also would suggest to have the apartments to have air condition unit provided. The property is value for money when you look for a wonderful place to stay near the Tube for easy travelling. It is also near the first departmental store of London. Will consider the property again when travel with my family.
Maureen S. Couples Venezuela, September 14, 2014
Unpleasant four days
4.3
We paid the requestec price for a double luxury apartment 6 months in advance to be sure to get what we paid for. But, on arrival, we found the staff quite unfriendly,the apartment furniture and floor were sticky and dirty,the whole hotel had a stiflng, dirty smell about it. The only thing provided were toilet paper and towels,thus we had to go shopping and leave supplies when we lefT,we could not even have a cup of tea on arrival. There was no Wi Fi in the room,which meant sitting in the tiny,noisy,reception area ,trying to work.Our small room had 2 bar stools, one chair for relaxing, an uncomfortable bed that needed repairs,and new pilows, and a shower head that leaked much of it's flow straight to the floor. The apartment was not serviced during the four day stay, and there were no supplies which could allow us to make things more comfortable for ourselves, and no literature advising of rubbish removal, and the usual paperwork to make out stay more comfortable. The general area was very noisy, and we were kept awale until around three am by noisy neighbours. There was a charge for holding baggage the next day, which was waived after our complaints to reception. We will never return to this hotel again.
Larry L. Couples Canada, September 13, 2014
holiday

location clean easy
8.3
great
Donna H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
overnight nightmare

staff
7.7
Couldn't fault the staff. The location was lovely. However, we were situated in the basement apartments which meant no wifi or mobile signal,the shower fittings needed some attention, the rooms were very hot and we had a cockroach in our room. Luckily it was only an overnight stay.
Shama M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Executive Apartments

Location, price and it was relatively clean.
6
The pictures of the room on the internet are extremely deceiving, the rooms are tiny.
Po C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
good location very near the bayswater or queensway

have kitchen, clean bed, have laundry
6.7
no good exprience for us about the internet, need charge 6 pounds per day, but still out of order. Need to upgrade the 2nd Floor Room with free wifi & charge 10 pounds for day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - GardenHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3B06