or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Garden Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
477 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (477)
Sort by:
Eirik D. Couples Norway, December 14, 2014
Nice hotel

Cheap, clean and good service
10
For a weekend in London this is a great choice.
Cortney G. Couples United States of America, December 13, 2014
Weekend vacation

Location, decor, location
6.7
It was perfectly adequate. I had hoped for a bit more of a hotel service (such as the ability to call the front desk from the room or a room phone that wasn't flat, cleaning service while we were staying there, and a working safe), but these things were lacking. However, I realize that this property was meant to be an executive apartment, not a full service hotel. The property was very conveniently located, the room was bright and well put together, and we enjoyed our time. A friend staying at a hotel near Paddington station for a higher price was in a room 1/3 our size, so by comparison to that we did quite well. I would not be opposed to staying there again and give it a 4/5 for executive apartment lodging.
Carolyn P. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2014
Mature mum

Location, clean, kitchen
6.7
Great location. Had room facing Inverness tce. Very noisy.
Jemma K. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Great Value for money!

The 3 best things were the value for money, location and cleanliness!
9.3
Great stay, I read on previous reports that it was too hot?! It was perfect on a chilly day and when the room was hot we opened a window and adjusted the radiator! Was a great location and great value for money! We will defineltly be re-booking!
Yi M. Couples Hong Kong, December 6, 2014
Nice

Very nice location , high accessibility , nice and helpful staff , and big room
8
Mohamad F. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
No ramp!

Near metro/ near food location/ near supermarket
5.7
Everything is good accept there is no ramp to push your heavy luggage and baby stroller up. The alley so narrow.
Eliza M. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2014
Great location

Location, accessibility to public transport, safe
6.7
We stayed there for 5 nights and our room was never cleaned. We had to dispose our thrash outside the room daily coz our thrash was full. Location was superb - easy access to numerous Halal food & public transport
Thomas E. Couples United Kingdom, December 1, 2014
Poor location

Price, cleanliness, friendly staff
5.7
Clare H. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2014
Not very impressed

Friendly staff
3.7
Not worth the money we paid. Paid for a medium luxury suite and was given a small room in the basement with a bed shoved up against the wall. Did not reflect any of the pictures shown on the website for that type of room. No decoration in the room, eg pictures on the wall, welcome pack etc apart from a very lonely looking fake flower in a glass on a shelf. Bathroom was nice. I don't think I would stay there again.
Eliza M. Families with young children Singapore, November 28, 2014
Good location

Location, accessibility to public transport, safe
6.7
Was upgraded to a room with 2 beds at the basement. No one to help us with all our luggage. Lift was small n thus we need 2 trips to bring down our luggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - GardenHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3C05