or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Garden Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Maureen S. Couples Venezuela, September 14, 2014
Unpleasant four days
4.3
We paid the requestec price for a double luxury apartment 6 months in advance to be sure to get what we paid for. But, on arrival, we found the staff quite unfriendly,the apartment furniture and floor were sticky and dirty,the whole hotel had a stiflng, dirty smell about it. The only thing provided were toilet paper and towels,thus we had to go shopping and leave supplies when we lefT,we could not even have a cup of tea on arrival. There was no Wi Fi in the room,which meant sitting in the tiny,noisy,reception area ,trying to work.Our small room had 2 bar stools, one chair for relaxing, an uncomfortable bed that needed repairs,and new pilows, and a shower head that leaked much of it's flow straight to the floor. The apartment was not serviced during the four day stay, and there were no supplies which could allow us to make things more comfortable for ourselves, and no literature advising of rubbish removal, and the usual paperwork to make out stay more comfortable. The general area was very noisy, and we were kept awale until around three am by noisy neighbours. There was a charge for holding baggage the next day, which was waived after our complaints to reception. We will never return to this hotel again.
Donna H. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 2, 2014
overnight nightmare

staff
7.7
Couldn't fault the staff. The location was lovely. However, we were situated in the basement apartments which meant no wifi or mobile signal,the shower fittings needed some attention, the rooms were very hot and we had a cockroach in our room. Luckily it was only an overnight stay.
Shama M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Executive Apartments

Location, price and it was relatively clean.
6
The pictures of the room on the internet are extremely deceiving, the rooms are tiny.
Po C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
good location very near the bayswater or queensway

have kitchen, clean bed, have laundry
6.7
no good exprience for us about the internet, need charge 6 pounds per day, but still out of order. Need to upgrade the 2nd Floor Room with free wifi & charge 10 pounds for day.
Roger K. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
Too hot hotel

Location was superb. Staff were eager to help.
5.3
Hot. The room had no air conditioning the Window didn't open properly and the temperature was in the 30's even though outside was in the teens. The closer you got to the room the hotter it was. Bed was uncomfortable. Room was tiny. I had booked an apartment but got a bed sit.
David N. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
dave's london jaunt

location, price and the fact it was an apartment!
8
Only stayed for two nights but give the proximity to town and Hyde Park and the fact you could cook meals 'at home', the cost was excellent. The apartment itself was clean, quiet and had everything needed for a two night stay. The only quibble was that the apartment was very warm. If London would've had any sort of heatwave, the apartment itself would be like an oven! Thankfully that was not the case and the stay was a very pleasant one. Would recommend staying there, for sure.
Helen J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great location

Staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
Basement room, quite dark & warm. A fan was provided which helped. Clean & tidy but some peeling paint. Good shower & gel provided. Basic kitchen (bring your own tbags). Wifi booked but not in room - free in lobby. Bath booked but not available. Helpful & friendly staff. Great location.
Cheng J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location.
8
. Since it's an apartment, it would be nice if the management could provide hoover or something convenient to clean up the room. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel apart for on the second night where we had our downstairs tenants came knocking on our door complaining about the noise our children made (and that was even before 9pm). . Hope the management could provide a notice regarding the rights of each tenants especially those with small children. The fact that they went straight to our room really spoiled our holiday mood. However, we really appreciate the staff at the reception who clarified our rights and made our stay even worthwhile. The location is really excellent! Nearby 2 undergrounds stations, Malaysia Hall is only about 5 mins walk from the apartment. Good area to stay with small children.
Chris W. Solo travelers Malta, August 18, 2014
this hotel I enjoyed

kitchen location and very clean as well
8
All good
Chia J. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 14, 2014
Good staying experience in London

Clean & Comfortable room, with kitchen, with self laundry
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - GardenHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3A07