or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
508 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (508)
Sort by:
Sophie L. Couples United Kingdom, March 26, 2015
Depends where you are

Room size was great, (we had a medium luxury) very close to underground station (Queensway) About 1mile from Oxford street
6.7
We interpreted free wifi as accessible from rooms, which it wasn't you could only get in the lobby, which is a pain if you need Internet to plan your journeys like we did. Also the document said we were on the third floor but we were on -1 where you got no service at all so wifi would have been useful in our room, TV signal wasn't very good down there either and views, as you would expect were not brilliant.
Holly L. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2015
Noisy but good location

Location, good kitchenette, nice shower gel!
5.7
The apartment was a bit of a let down. The room was like a sauna but unable to open the window as it opened on to a communal walk through via a large sash window, which for security reasons we didn't want to leave open allowing people being able to get in our room. The noise was so loud, tubes, banging doors all night from other guests and random yelling, I'm not sure who else was staying there but they weren't considerate! We barely slept and the bed was not particularly comfy with very poor pillows. The room was ok with enough facilities, but the noise and heat ruined the stay for us making it not very comfortable or restful. The owners need to invest in easy close doors!!!
Erika S. Couples Australia, March 14, 2015
basement room with no view ??? Not lux

Excellent location
4.7
Description should have included 'internal' with no view or that you will be in a basement room ??? Is not medium luxury as sold by any means ... Felt claustrophobic & staff did not care to relocate us ... After over 30 hours of traveling from Australia ... It's was very basic & I expected room from a four star luxury description for what I paid
Solada C. Couples Thailand, March 14, 2015
Good apartment and convenince.

Location, clean and good staffs.
7.3
This is a good apartment. Close to two tubes Baywater and Queenway, many varieties of food.
Suk L. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 13, 2015
the room was too hot

good location becos Queensway and Bayswater can be reached easily; many restaurants and supermarkets nearby; seems safe
4.3
stayed at basement but the room was too hot, window cant open only fans available, the spot lights made the room more hotter. they dont clean up room daily only once per week but i stayed at there only 4 nights. the hair dryer must get it from reception with deposit GBP20. the litter bin is not big enough for my staying becos no one would clean up the room. Even need to ask for more towel. I nvr expect they provide hot room only and no other service
Hashim S. Business travelers Saint Pierre and Miquelon, March 12, 2015
2 stars is fair

location, cleam, good price
6.7
a club room in this hotel means a small kitchen.inside. no real clunk or business lounch.
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
good location

Location, value for money, heater
7
Ok
Pankaj K. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Overall a good place to stay

Location, price was ok
7.7
Sort parking out before you book as car parking fees are a disgrace! Do your research
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Value for money

location, value for money, hot water
7.3
Ok
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Small service apartment with lousy bed

Location, staff performance and ease of check in
5.3
The location of the apartments is good as it was near food outlets in bayswater. However, the beds in the apartment were substandard. It hurt my back as the spring support of the beds were non existent. I wish the room service menu were better and have a wider variety of food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3A07