Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 563 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Sadayuki Y. Groups Japan, July 23, 2015
Room is clean but..

interior looks new
5.7
There was no room cleaning, so we had to ask for new towels every day. Wifi was not available in the room. After check out, they charge GBP 5 for each piece of luggage to be left at the reception.
Report this review
James D. Couples Australia, July 3, 2015
Room too small and stuffy

Location, secure, Accessible
5.3
Room was not what we ordered and staff made it very hard to change for us. We ended up staying in the small cramped room and now regret that we didn't make them move us. Worse accommodation we have had in England so far, would never recommend this to anyone.
Report this review
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, June 28, 2015
Pity, superb location. Accommodation disappointing

Location was superb
6
Management was rude, everything too much trouble. No air con, but was supplied with fans. Not enough bath towels. Room was not what I expected. Asked for the copy of my Id back and they refused. The location was superb but I wouldn't stay their again. Would stay across the road
Report this review
Irfan M. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2015
not comfortable

location
5.3
Terrible
Report this review
Racheli M. Couples Israel, June 16, 2015
Dont look on photos in the web .

Location . Location .location
5
Rooms very small. Room not clean.
Report this review
Rachel R. Solo travelers Australia, May 29, 2015
Great location

Perfect location between two tube stations and right on Hyde park. Having a kitchenette in the room is super convenient. Room was a good size for a long stay
8.3
The Hyde Park apartments are perfectly located, the rooms are refurbished in a modern style and perfectly clean. The only thing wrong is the internal noise - being on holidays I wanted to sleep in but the cleaning maids would bang around and make so much noise, talk loudly to each other and even vacuum from as early as 7am. Also all room doors slam shut if you don't carefully close so there's constant banging. Other than that this was great value for money and I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
Azlan A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2015
Nice studio. Good location

1. Location. 2. Lift 3. Comfortable
8
No complaint.
Report this review
Nickolas J. Couples Australia, May 16, 2015
Misrepresented

location
5
I feel the hotel was extremely disappointing. Most of the time it was so hot in the room to do anything or even sleep and there was nothing that could be done. The photos on the website were nothing like our room.
Report this review
Shahrezal I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2015
spacious room with good atmosphere.

easy access to Underground station
7.3
I spent 3 days without my towel being change and nobody cleaning my bins nor arranging my bedsheets. Room at Level 4 didnt get the Wifi coverage.
Report this review
Yang Y. Couples Taiwan, May 12, 2015
hotel is clean and close to tube

Near Queensway and Bayswater metro station is very convinient go on central or circle line to visit sites. Lots of restaurants, stores, two super markets and money exchange around the hotel
7.3
Everything was good except the hotel staff didn't know well about the tariff of nearby parking lots, which it was mentioned on the hotel facility. p.s. £26 for one day parking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08