or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
500 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (500)
Sort by:
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 25, 2015
good location

Location, value for money, heater
7
Ok
Pankaj K. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Overall a good place to stay

Location, price was ok
7.7
Sort parking out before you book as car parking fees are a disgrace! Do your research
Claire K. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Value for money

location, value for money, hot water
7.3
Ok
Jui L. Business travelers Singapore, February 22, 2015
Small service apartment with lousy bed

Location, staff performance and ease of check in
5.3
The location of the apartments is good as it was near food outlets in bayswater. However, the beds in the apartment were substandard. It hurt my back as the spring support of the beds were non existent. I wish the room service menu were better and have a wider variety of food.
Chloe A. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2015
good

the layout, near shops, cleaness
8
good, however we thought the apartment would be a lot bigger as we have seen in the photos before hand.
Christina H. Families with older children Denmark, February 12, 2015
A long weekend In London

Location, the apartment and pence again the location
6
It was fine.... Except for the thin walls. The maids began to clean the rooms extremely early and yelled at each other while cleaning in order to communicate. It was extremely annoying to be woken up that early every single morning!
Pui S. Couples Malaysia, February 10, 2015
Comfortable stay at reasonable price

Good location, near Queensway and Bayswater station. Bus stop just down the road. Convenient store and a variety of cafes and restaurant on the road parallel to the apartment.
7.7
Venessa K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 6, 2015
Great location, clean, will stay there again

Clean, location , value for money
8.3
Location is great , less than 5 min walk to the subway staton , a lot of restaurants nearby or can cook in the apartment. Would definitely stay there again
Danny T. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2015
Review

Location, Access and surrounding area
5.7
our stay was fine, but the size of the room that we was supplied was very different from the images available when the booking was processed. Which turned out that we were placed essentially in a box room on the premises. Also during our stay the room was only cleaned/changed once throughout our whole 8 day stay
Sipiwe T. Business travelers South Africa, January 27, 2015
highly unsatisfactory customer care

proximity to central line
4.7
i found it extremely difficult to find the place. not familiar with area, it was dark , phoned the reception several times - she was unable to give precise directions..... she kept saying ' out of the station turn left' left into which street? i asked .... i don't know... \i will look she said... i phoned more than 7 times.... she stopped picking up my phone... i asked another provider to help me, when they phoned her on their number, she picked up and said... 'i was busy checking in guests'... nb (9i did not have food i arrived at euston station at 5.30pm and got to the hotel at approximately 8.45pm...as she was not picking up the phone, i had to call a taxi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3C03