Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
639 reviews

459 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (639)
Sort by:
Michael M. Couples Australia, December 24, 2015
Great Location

The close proximity to a good bus service in Bayswater Road and also two tube stations being Queensway on the Central Line and Bayswater on the Circle & District Lines and the staff
7.3
Well I have stayed in better equipped facilities than this one arrived. 20th Dec found qmicro oven not working reported twice supposedly fixed only to find still not working. The set up of poor quality bedding with the double bed against a wall. No WiFi I n rooms or telephones to contact receptionist there is a problem Generally not a 4 Star property
Report this review
Nur F. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Exellent apartment

1. The location - near Bayswater underground, eateries and supermarket. 2. Big and clean. 3. Love the kitchenette.
9
I love being able to cook in the room. And the laundry room was great. However, in the 3 nights stay, rubbish were not emptied. Would be good if we can be informed on how to clear the trash.
Report this review
Fazlinda M. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2015
Generally a good apartment

Kitchenette, cost, location
8
Great
Report this review
Dai H. Business travelers China, December 12, 2015
Safety is dangourous. Must not allow room basement

Nice staff. Good place. no
7
Report this review
Roberta G. Business travelers Italy, December 11, 2015
A nice journey

Location Rooms with kitchenette and staff
8.7
I had a Lovely time There . Nothing To complain about .
Report this review
Sean W. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Dissapointing stay

Location, location, location.
5.3
The apartments are in a good location but the accommodation itself is suffering from neglect and in need of repair and missing a couple of finishing touches. Grubby walls, ceilings, broken shower rail. No wifi unless you sit in the small foyer entrance. Kettle but no tea/coffee making. The room did not live up to my experiences of apartment stays, it is just a single room studio with poorly equipped kitchenette, poor quality bed and decor in need of maintenance.
Report this review
Lesley C. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2015
Birthday trip to Londo

Location, apartment was clean,
7
We had the basement flat and the stairs are dangerous as the top step is twice as deep as the others, I nearly fell when trying to get down to the apartment with my suitcase, there needs to be a clear warning. Would have scored higher if a hospitality tray had been provided (tea bags, coffee/sugar sachets & milk pots) as we had to go & buy these. Small apartment but was clean & just what we needed as a base for a birthday trip to London. Would book again.
Report this review
Ghazali T. Families with older children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
A value for money accommodation facility

Central location, very close to 2 underground stations, apartment unit suitable for family need
6.3
Generally satisfactory. Will return again if there is a future trip to London
Report this review
Paula N. Couples United Kingdom, November 29, 2015
Disappointed

Location good
3
Walls were cracked and marked. Shower had small bugs inside. It was very noisy. Room was not a medium luxury as discribed on website. No wifi!!
Report this review
Wai L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 28, 2015
Should call itself a Hyde Par Dormatory

Near to Underground, and Hyde Park. And has a lift.
3
Garbage was only collected when requested also on the amenities such as towels and soap. Felt like a sauna even though my visit was near winter. So you may expect worse during summer. No house keeping or garbage collection so it was not much of a holiday. Also be careful the cleaning lady bites..
Report this review
1 - 10 of 459 reviews Next page
Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01