or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Garden Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
448 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.1
All reviews (448)
Sort by:
Yan D. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
The service was very bad

When we requested not to stay in the basement, the staff told us there was only basement room left.
3
The service was really very bad there. . After checking into the room, I kept hearing noise loudly from my neighbouring room. Also I found that the Electric Kettle did not work, I went to ask the counter staff to change one for me. She told me that she would arrange to change the day after and she said I can drink the Tap water. This is ridiculous!
Jacqueline O. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2014
Good location

Location, good sized rooms
5.7
Good sized rooms and convenient location. A little steep in price thiugh
Barbara U. Couples Australia, October 12, 2014
Revisit

Location Price Staff
8.7
As this was a return visit, we knew what to expect & what rooms to avoid. Fortunately, the staff were able to oblige. Many thanks to the gentleman on the desk, when we were checking out on the 12th Oct. We will return.
Yan D. Business travelers Singapore, October 11, 2014
The service was very bad

location
2.7
We requested not to stay in the basement, in the end we were still given the basement. When asking the staff to change for us, their reply was that the type of rooms we booed were full, but we booked the rooms one month before our arrival. When I checked the reviews by other people who stayed Hypepark Executive Apartment, I found those who complainted about being given the basement rooms were mostly Asians. The service staff are mostly from Eastern Europe and the quality of service was not there.
Semhar A. Couples Sweden, October 3, 2014
Unsatisfied
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Carolyn S. Couples Australia, October 2, 2014
Dissapointed with Room

Location, helpful staff. Cleanliness
6
Diasspointing as the photos on the website showed the apartments as being much larger. Bed was very uncomfortable as edge of bed was damaged which meant easy to roll out! Great location on the central and district line with lots of restaurants, shops and banks close by.
Wai M. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2014
Hot Hot Hotel/Apartment

Location, kitchen and staff performance
5.7
Hotel no Air con, only supply two fans in hot temperate. No cleaning liquid provide even they have cooking facilities. Location is good, near two lines underground station. So only recommend stay at Winter.
Jose M. Couples Norway, September 27, 2014
Bed sheets not being changed for 3 nights stay.

The location is very pleasant. It is very near the tube station, Hyde Park and good restaurant around the vicinity.
5.7
OK, it is simply for sleeping and not that cozy for a longer stay than 3 nights. Easy check on and easy check out if all the accounts are pre-paid. It cost 5 pounds to ask the hotel to keep the luggage if your flight will be at night.
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, September 22, 2014
Average stay with great location

Proximity to Queesnway and Hyde Park
6
Room was small, condition was average. Facilities not too adequate. However, great access to Hyde Park and Queensway for food & walking around.
Casey C. Couples United Kingdom, September 21, 2014
Would come back

Room, location, friendly staff
9
It is such a lovely hotel; very clean and was fun to stay in! Would recommend!!:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - GardenHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3A06