Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Lai M. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Near park, near shops, near tube and restaurants. Staffs are helpful.
I like this hotel, near the park and can bring kid go there within 5 mins.
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Yu C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
soso
near shops, near tube, near restaurants
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Craig C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Just awful
The apartment is tiny, and having lived in New York City for years, I can handle that. But they use one shared wifi network for all guests which is useless most of the time. Having useless wifi is completely unacceptable in 2016, when travelers need to research activities and destinations. And the water pressure in the shower was like a garden hose that someone repeatedly stepped on for fun. Partway through, our kitchen sink started leaking terribly, and the next day no one stopped by to inspect it until 4PM. (So it would have been impossible to make breakfast or use it for anything before that. Luckily, we managed to tighten the joints and fix the problem ourselves.) The location is great though.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Solada C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in May 2016
Retirees
Good location, near tube and many restaurants.
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Sik H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Hyde Park Executive Apartments
The apartment is relatively small!
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Jeeraporn S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
No window
Reviewed May 13, 2016

youva A. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
close to everithing
nice room but stain on the wall. mattress need to be changed and it lack some of the kitchen tool (strainer for the pasta). But the closeness of the hotel to the underground stations, shop and everything make it great deal. the person at the reception was very nice with us and kept our luggage before our room was ready.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

zahra A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent location
Excellent location and friendly staff, however the room is small amd there is no room cleaning service on a regular basis
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Katrin P. from Estonia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Fair price
The location is very good and the rooms were clean although smaller than indicated on the room information. What was also a minus that there was nowhere to sit to eat in the room except the bed. The matresses are also worn out. You get what you pay for. All in all we were satisfied with the place.
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Michelle P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
1 night stay
I booked one night stay for my partner and I to explore to the city. The location was ideal as it was near an underground station and there were plenty of food stores and restaurants nearby. Needed to use phone map to find it as there were quite a few hotels with similar names nearby. The room was modern and clean, but wasn't expecting the layout to have the bed up steep steps, rather like bunk beds, but we were able to get up and down the steps- not sure it would be suitable for the elderly or those with difficulty climbing steep steps. Staff efficient and the 24 hour reception meant you didn't have a curfew to return in the evening. All round very good hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2016