or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury Apartment Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Laundry Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
349 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (349)
Sort by:
Helen T. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 16, 2014
fantastic

close to 2 underground stations, easy access, well equipped
8
Fantastic locatiin for where we needed to be. clean and friendly. blind didnt work in kitchen we asked and they put it up bout when we lowered it again it still wouldnt go up. minor problem though. the staff did react quickly to our request. no plug in sink on arrival but did get that one fixed. thanks for a great stay.
Candice P. Couples Ireland, April 6, 2014
Great location, lovely room, would stay again

location, value for money, cleanliness
9.3
Really nice hotel in a great location close to Hyde Park, tubes and shopping area. Would recommend and wold stay again. Great value for money
Veronica G. Solo travelers Australia, April 5, 2014
a dreadful experience

location, easy access to transport
3.7
disappointing
Erik K. Families with young children Denmark, March 31, 2014
OK stay, but calling it a hotel is a stretch

Modern, clean rooms. Good location.
5.7
The rooms are 'Ikea' rooms. Nice, modern, clean. Bathrooms as well. But there is no service at all at the hotel. Internet is hard to get (only wifi in lobby), you pay to store your luggage (and they will only store in until 23:59), no high chairs.
Jutamanee K. Couples Thailand, March 5, 2014
Convenient

Convenient location, clean, simple
8.3
We chose this hotel for their location and well equipped for all we need in reasonable price. However, Free wifi is only available or strong connection in lobby only. Our room which is lowest price offered on agoda, is basement room, it means stair down to the room or next to service room.
Mariam S. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Great Location, still not impressive!

Location
5.7
The location of hotel was great. I checked into hotel and straight away noticed the remote for tv was missing from room and also TV Ariel was broken. They shifted me to another room (did not pay for this) which had two beds, one double and one single. I paid for a luxury suite not a family room! The bed was not comfortable at all, I could feel the springs from the mattress- reception refused to move me again! Was there for 2 nights, did not sleep at all due to the noise in the hotel and outside the hotel, complained to reception but they did not do anything. Last but not least, hotel looks nothing like pictures Still great location!
Jutamanee K. Couples Thailand, February 26, 2014
Peaceful and convenient

Good location, simple and clean
8.3
We chose this hotel for their location and well equipped for all we need in reasonable price. However, Free wifi is only available or strong connection in lobby only. Our room which is lowest price offered on agoda, is basement room, it means stair down to the room or next to service room.
Maria B. Couples Norway, February 24, 2014
Ok

One of the staff members were nice, close to subway and close to shopping
7
Ok, so there was no free wi-fi in the room, there was no roomservice who cleaned or gave us new towles.
Allan S. Solo travelers France, February 21, 2014
One of the least pleasant stays I have experience

location
4.3
I have been travelling the world for now three years, from Asia to South America, from Europe to the US, and this was one of the least pleasant stays I have ever experienced. One gets the feeling the staff is only here to get your money and get you out of here asap. You should not expect any kind of service. - free wifi is only at the reception; there's no wifi in the rooms, only broadband with a cable and they charge you (it is actually cheaper to get a BT pass); - my room was supposed to be a "medium luxury suite". It was hardly a studio, but by any means not a suite; the names of the hotel and "apartments" are misleading; - the mattress was awful, one could feel the springs when laying on it; - the furniture was very cheap and obviously weary; - (all) the walls were dirty; - it was impossible to set the temperature of the room and I was cold for the whole time I stayed there; - during the three days I spent at this hotel, I have never seen a cleaning lady; the trash from my take-away food of the first day stayed sited on the floor until I left; - one of the only three lights in the room, the one above the bed, was not working; - there was a kitchen in the room but the sponge was obviously used and dirty, and kitchen tissues or tea towels were nowhere to be found; only toilet paper; - the TV only received 6 channels; - the phone was not working and one had to go to the reception if one wanted something; - there was no hairdryer in the room, so I had to go with my wet hair to the reception where I was told I should go back to my room and come back with a £20 deposit, and to "please, make it easy for (them)" in an annoyed voice; - one can hear everything happening in the corridor, and doors a loud in the morning; - they charge £5 to keep luggage at the reception after your check-out. For that price and at that location, one can definitely find better options than this hotel.
Wejdan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 10, 2014
not bad

location , location , location
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury ApartmentHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - LaundryHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03