or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Executive Apartments

8-18 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3HU (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel Exterior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury Apartment Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury Suite Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Interior Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest Room Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Laundry Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom Hyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 89

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
David N. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2014
dave's london jaunt

location, price and the fact it was an apartment!
8
Only stayed for two nights but give the proximity to town and Hyde Park and the fact you could cook meals 'at home', the cost was excellent. The apartment itself was clean, quiet and had everything needed for a two night stay. The only quibble was that the apartment was very warm. If London would've had any sort of heatwave, the apartment itself would be like an oven! Thankfully that was not the case and the stay was a very pleasant one. Would recommend staying there, for sure.
Helen J. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 22, 2014
Great location

Staff, location, cleanliness
6.7
Basement room, quite dark & warm. A fan was provided which helped. Clean & tidy but some peeling paint. Good shower & gel provided. Basic kitchen (bring your own tbags). Wifi booked but not in room - free in lobby. Bath booked but not available. Helpful & friendly staff. Great location.
Cheng J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 20, 2014
Good location

Location, location and location.
8
. Since it's an apartment, it would be nice if the management could provide hoover or something convenient to clean up the room. We enjoyed our stay at the hotel apart for on the second night where we had our downstairs tenants came knocking on our door complaining about the noise our children made (and that was even before 9pm). . Hope the management could provide a notice regarding the rights of each tenants especially those with small children. The fact that they went straight to our room really spoiled our holiday mood. However, we really appreciate the staff at the reception who clarified our rights and made our stay even worthwhile. The location is really excellent! Nearby 2 undergrounds stations, Malaysia Hall is only about 5 mins walk from the apartment. Good area to stay with small children.
Chris W. Solo travelers Malta, August 18, 2014
this hotel I enjoyed

kitchen location and very clean as well
8
All good
Jan D. Couples United Kingdom, July 25, 2014
So noisy

Location, fittings, standard
6
We were very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the rooms fixtures and fittings. Unfortunately it was a basement room and was extremely hot. There was no fan or air con to help circulate the air. All through the night the street outside was very noisy and disturbed us continuously. We had to have the window open to get some air into the room, but eventually closed it to try to cut down the noise. We both got up the following morning exhausted and very hot. The corridors, lift and reception area were stiflingly hot and airless, just like the room. However the staff were extremely pleasant and helpful.
Vu D. Business travelers Vietnam, July 20, 2014
Good!

good
7.7
good
Peter N. Groups Australia, July 18, 2014
Very poor

Central Location
4.3
Overall not a very good hotel, more like a backpackers hostel with four star prices. The shower was so small all you could do was Stand and get wet, it did have good pressure though. Room was a small stuffy room overlooking a tiny ally that I could reach out Touch the buildings outside.
Evelyne T. Couples Belgium, July 13, 2014
good location

location
6.3
good location for exploring London, easy access to all forms of transport. Could not spend more than two nights at Hyde Park Aparments basement room, maybe 1st or 2nd floor more pleasant.
Anthony V. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2014
Great location. Poor 1960's Hotel.

Location Price is reasonable for London.
4.3
No air con, no room wifi, small rooms and confused staff. The location is fab, literally 2 minutes from Queensway tube but that's the only positive thing about the hotel. The 4 star rating is misleading, it's more like a 2 star. No air con so it's amazingly hot and stuff, the staff look constantly confused as to what you're asking them especially if you're from the UK and not a tourist. The rooms are small (even tho we had a 'suite', it was basically a small room with a kirchenette!) rooms haven't been cleaned properly in a few months and it shows! There is no room WiFi so everyone congregates in the reception area for the free wifi like a hostel! Not great for a business traveller but would be suitable for those on a budget or student. Unfortunately, it's not much better than staying in a an isolated posher hostel.
Ali R. Couples Pakistan, June 29, 2014
It was too hot in the room, all the time

apartment fully furnished and equipment in tact.
3.7
I paid too much for the hotel. It says five star but I dont think it should be more than 3 stars. Not worth the price at all. The hotel is really hot generally, its like a furnace in there and I was sweating buckets at night. No one really came to clean up the rooms. The apartments are a lot smaller than they seem. its like all the utilities crammed into one small room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Executive Apartments LondonHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Hotel ExteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Double Luxury ApartmentHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Medium Luxury SuiteHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - InteriorHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Guest RoomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - LaundryHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - BathroomHyde Park Executive Apartments London - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Executive Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3B04