or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - View Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Vanity Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Forum 1 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
330 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (330)
Sort by:
Mrs C. Couples Thailand, July 21, 2014
Short and Sweet

Location, very room and clean
8.3
I had a doctors appointment and the location was appropriate.
Peter B. Couples Australia, July 13, 2014
Great, friendly staff

1
8.7
Great
Sara H. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
Charged a bond that has not been returned.

Kitchen , was well appointed windows, great view Bed, was comfortable Off site parking
4
Disappointing , hot water service didn't work, bond kept
Sharon H. Groups Australia, July 2, 2014
This is just a so easy hotel to stay in

Great location for sightseeing, museums Shopping, transport, and restaurants Surry Hills and Darlinghurst
8
Good service, clean rooms, prices seem to stay stable
Anita C. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
A Shopping / Sightseeing Week-end

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7
Upon arrival as our plane arrived early our room was ready for us to check in. Staff were lovely greeting us and being informative with how we were get around Syd City. We were accommodated with all that we needed when we requested. Overall a comfortable stay.
William H. Business travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
Very pleasant

cleanliness, good price, free internet
8.3
No major issues.
Melissa K. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
as expected re room and location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Restaurant was excellent, I splurged on the vanilla bean creme brulee. It was divine! Walked it off in Hyde Parke the next morning!! Beds were comfortable, noise was minimal, and loved having hte kitchenette in the room. thanks
Thomas S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
comfortable

location cleanliness staff
7.7
very pleasant
Karen W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Centrally located, close to underground station

Quiet, Clean and Modern Rooms close to our son's work
8.7
Very comfortable room we had a budget room and didn't know what to expect. The room was compact but well furnished , Modern decor and quiet. The train station is on both corners so very easy to travel to circular quay or to the airport. Lots of cafe's in the area and an easy walk to main shopping district.
Tammy J. Groups Australia, June 25, 2014
Comfortable and cost effective

It catered for a family of 5 in one room Friendly and accommodating staff Location to museum station
7.3
It suited our needs. It was affordable and well located to attractions

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Vanity Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Forum 1Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3B06