or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
392 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (392)
Sort by:
David W. Couples United Kingdom, December 18, 2014
Ok if you're on a budget, wouldn't stay again.

None really other than a relatively low price.
4.3
Very disappointed with the staff performance, clearly just employed to man the desk, no sense of client device really and a couple could barely speak English. Included breakfast consisted of a couple of bit of bread in the fridge, some juice in a carton and a yoghurt. When a booking says breakfast included you expect a little more. We left a day early as we were disappointed with the room and on check out when I explained we were leaving early not one of the people behind the counter thought to ask why. Won't be back.
Angela W. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Excellent

Location , space, complimentary breakfast
9
We had a great time, fantastic hotel. Centrally located close to train station. Will visit again and recommend to friends
Maya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nice hotel close to Hyde Park

Clean, comfort and convenience
7.3
Nice hotel and really close to everything. Love the view to Hyde Park, will definately come back.
Andrew S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Comfortable Relaxing Stay

Spacious room, free laundry washing, simple filling breakfast
9.3
Was great in that it met most of our needs and expectations.
Stephen L. Couples Australia, December 5, 2014
Potential not realised

Location, cleanliness
7
The room and dining were experiences were good, but dining room prices were a tad on the high side, and although the wait staff were well above average, the food and preparation were just good. Hotel staff were good, but I feel the hotel management expected people to walk in off the street, and did little to make the stay at this hotel special. It was pleasant enough, and we might return but I can't say we WILL return. It could be great, but it isn't.
Mark L. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
Good get away

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
We had a good time the staff were helpful and the location was close to all the places you would like to see in the heart of Sydney, we enjoyed the view from the balcony and the included continental breakfast made it easy to start the day.
Chi F. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
brief stay

location proximity to train station and Chinatown
6.7
Room was small and average cleanliness. I had very noisy neighbours. Overall a good stay for the costs.
Sandy A. Couples Australia, November 22, 2014
Sizeable room & super location

Restaurant, location , room size
8.7
Generally very good, very sizeable clean room, and located opposite Hyde Park, and short walk to most things Would use it again. Enjoyable.
Neil R. Couples United Kingdom, November 22, 2014
Great hotel

Standard of room, location and the shower!
9
Our stay was very enjoyable. The hotel enjoys a great central location with lovely views over Hyde Park. The standard of the room is high and very clean, the bed was very comfortable and the shower was fantastic!
Elaine C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
Perfect location

Location, staff helpful, clean
8.7
Really enjoyed our stay and the view from the balcony was amazing. Really easy to walk to all the attractions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KitchenHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Inn Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05