My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - View Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Vanity Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Forum 1 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance
Hotel Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
288 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (288)
Sort by:
Leona R. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
A great location, good sized, modern room

location, clean, quite, comfortable
6.7
The person who booked us in was rude, officious and unfriendly. The other staff we encountered during our stay were friendly and helpful.
Estrella H. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
It was great and comfortable

Spacious, convenient, comfortable
9.3
It was great and I will recommend this to my other friends
John D. Couples United States of America, April 3, 2014
Excellent hotel

Clean spacious room, free internet, allowed us to check in at 10:00am, fridge/microwave/toaster, left a DIY breakfast in our fridge
8.7
Kurt L. Solo travelers Australia, March 14, 2014
Disappointing

Bed was comfortable, Centrally located, great view.
4.7
No Parking, Included breakfast was 4 pieces of stale bread I had to toast. front desk was rude. I found it online at Agoda and called up to ask if there were rooms and he said No. I asked him about the rooms on the site and he said oh yes there are rooms. He is either incompetent or a lier. Either way should be fired.
Jim C. Families with young children United States of America, March 13, 2014
family vacation central park location

room cleanliness, quality, free wifi, service
8.7
excellent service, well managed check-in and baggage transfer
Lauren T. Groups Australia, March 11, 2014
night out

clean, good size, good location
9.7
nice room, close to transport. Breakfast could have been a bit better, still went out for something to eat
Nicholas J. Couples Australia, March 7, 2014
it was a pretty good hotel very clean

very clean, location, free parking
9.3
It was pretty good the location was excellent and the hotel was very clean hehe :) only thing was the breakfast wasnt very nice at all.
Patricia R. Groups Australia, March 7, 2014
Clean, conveniently located, good value

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8.3
Very good, the location was convenient to our conference and the city centre. Great free wifi. Friendly and efficient staff.
Sandra S. Couples Germany, February 27, 2014
Central, clean but no soul

High speed Internet, cleanliness, central location
8
It was a normal stay except the breakfast. Unfortunately the hotel does not provide a buffet for breakfast but a very light und uncreative breakfast to the room. That is not 4 star like.
Chris T. Business travelers New Zealand, February 27, 2014
Business trip

Hotel location to airport city train stop is great a good location as is handy to a range of restaurants and cafés.
8
The room was comfortable, clean and tidy but the bathroom was very small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Hotel ExteriorHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Vanity Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Forum 1Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B07