or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney City, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney City Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
354 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (354)
Sort by:
Fran H. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Good location, great for overnight stay

location, size of room, friendly staff
6.7
enjoyable
Margaret G. Business travelers Australia, September 11, 2014
Recent stay at the Hyde Park Inn

Location
8.7
Marc F. Business travelers United States of America, September 11, 2014
Good value ,lots of space

Size of room, value, location
8.7
Quiet, spacious, comfortable. Could have had better control of heat.
Jill P. Business travelers Thailand, September 2, 2014
Great location, price and comfort

location, cleanliness
8.7
Good
Paula B. Groups Australia, August 30, 2014
Great location

location, price and I could fit all the family in one room.
8
I really enjoyed my stay at the Hyde Park Inn Hotel. I was pleasantly surprised that the location, view and hotel were beyond what I was expecting. I will definitely be coming back. Although the breakfast was only a few pieces of bread and some cereal and the restaurant was expensive, there are many eateries in and around that you can eat at. One thing I might mention is that if you have a big car - good luck parking it in their carpark.
Sally H. Couples Australia, August 30, 2014
Good hotel

Big room, balcony, situation
8
Very good but no room service was very inconvenient after returning from the theatre at bout 10.30 pm.
Toni D. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Location location
6
I was charged $100 extra than my sister who had the same room, I was told agoda was at fault and that was it. Not happy.
Shuk F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 29, 2014
location good

clean , location good
7.7
Audrey S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Breakfast not as expected

the staff service, room cleanliness and space
7.7
The hotel stay was great however having paid for breakfast included for 2 was just 2 cups of juice, 2 small fruit tub, 3 slices of bread and 2 small milk cartons with 2 small box of cerel. Was hoping for a better brealfast and a bit more choice. Lucky was only one night and with woolys not far grabbed stuff there for early start the next day.
Janine F. Business travelers Australia, August 27, 2014
Great place to stay. Exceeded expectations!

cleanliness, tidyness, room with desk and lounge
9.3
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KitchenHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08