or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
40 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.2
Solo travelers (40)
Sort by:
Maya A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2014
Nice hotel close to Hyde Park

Clean, comfort and convenience
7.3
Nice hotel and really close to everything. Love the view to Hyde Park, will definately come back.
Chi F. Solo travelers Thailand, November 24, 2014
brief stay

location proximity to train station and Chinatown
6.7
Room was small and average cleanliness. I had very noisy neighbours. Overall a good stay for the costs.
Dennis P. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Adequate for a one night stay

Location, cleanliness, free WiFi
7
A little disappointed in the 'help your self in your room very basic breakfast' and the lack of a view. The advertisement indicated that 'most rooms had a view, but mine did not even have a window to speak of. I expected that 'Breakfast included' would mean a buffet breakfast in a dinning room. There are cheaper places with equally good views and location without breakfast, and plenty of places to get breakfast. Still, is was OK for a one night stay.
Audrey S. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Breakfast not as expected

the staff service, room cleanliness and space
7.7
The hotel stay was great however having paid for breakfast included for 2 was just 2 cups of juice, 2 small fruit tub, 3 slices of bread and 2 small milk cartons with 2 small box of cerel. Was hoping for a better brealfast and a bit more choice. Lucky was only one night and with woolys not far grabbed stuff there for early start the next day.
Savannah B. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2014
Great location

Location, Room and Price
8.3
Anita C. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
A Shopping / Sightseeing Week-end

Location, Clean, Comfortable
7
Upon arrival as our plane arrived early our room was ready for us to check in. Staff were lovely greeting us and being informative with how we were get around Syd City. We were accommodated with all that we needed when we requested. Overall a comfortable stay.
Melissa K. Solo travelers Australia, June 29, 2014
as expected re room and location

Location, Location, Location
9.3
Restaurant was excellent, I splurged on the vanilla bean creme brulee. It was divine! Walked it off in Hyde Parke the next morning!! Beds were comfortable, noise was minimal, and loved having hte kitchenette in the room. thanks
Thomas S. Solo travelers Australia, June 27, 2014
comfortable

location cleanliness staff
7.7
very pleasant
Christine W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Comfortable but Noisy

Comfortable clean bed; good location;
6.7
Despite asking for a quiet room, I was given a room at the front of the hotel, which was very noisy due to traffic. I was told that there was no other room available, which I find hard to believe. As a result, I got no sleep that night. The bed was comfortable and room was clean, but breakfast, which was left in the room, was not what one would expect from a hotel of this calibre.
Helen C. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 9, 2014
Good - pleasantly surprised

Very large room with desk. table and chairs and lounge area
7.7
I was dissapointed with the breakfast supplied to the fridge the day before. One serve cereal and a small container of fruit was supplied and bread for toasting. A bit too basic for a continental breakfast. A yoghurt would have been welcome. I didn't receive fresh supplies for the last day. The room was lovely with a view of Hyde Park. Very good kitchen. Lovely beds with lots of room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KitchenHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Inn Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05