or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Inn Hotel

271 Elizabeth St, Sydney CBD, Sydney, Australia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5 Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Boardroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select Floors Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Lobby Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front Entrance Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom Apartment Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Kitchen Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Bathroom Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Interior Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Surroundings Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest Room
Area: Sydney CBD Number of Rooms: 96
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (72)
Sort by:
Angela W. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Excellent

Location , space, complimentary breakfast
9
We had a great time, fantastic hotel. Centrally located close to train station. Will visit again and recommend to friends
Andrew S. Families with older children Singapore, December 5, 2014
Comfortable Relaxing Stay

Spacious room, free laundry washing, simple filling breakfast
9.3
Was great in that it met most of our needs and expectations.
Mark L. Families with older children Australia, November 25, 2014
Good get away

Location, Clean, Comfortable
8.7
We had a good time the staff were helpful and the location was close to all the places you would like to see in the heart of Sydney, we enjoyed the view from the balcony and the included continental breakfast made it easy to start the day.
Ee W. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
A perfect room for family

Room is good
7
fully kitchenette provided. Room was spacious
Amanda F. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Excellent hotel

Parking location friendliness
8.7
Very good. Very courteous/helpful staff. Location was excellent & easy to find.
Toni D. Families with older children Australia, August 30, 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Location location
6
I was charged $100 extra than my sister who had the same room, I was told agoda was at fault and that was it. Not happy.
Sabrina A. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2014
ok only

staff friendly
6
Sharon H. Families with older children Australia, July 2, 2014
This is just a so easy hotel to stay in

Great location for sightseeing, museums Shopping, transport, and restaurants Surry Hills and Darlinghurst
8
Good service, clean rooms, prices seem to stay stable
Leanne B. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Very clean, comfortable, close to everything!

The bed was so comfy! The location! Large family room!
9.7
I loved it, I wish I could stay longer! Everything was clean and the room was a good size with a lovely view of Hyde park.
William H. Families with older children Australia, April 23, 2014
Combination of family trip and business

Central location, clean, reasonable price
8
Our stay was good and would stay at Hyde Park Inn again. The hotel was simple, clean, and reasonably priced.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - ViewHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 4Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Family 5Hyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BoardroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Deluxe Room Kitchen & Oven only select FloorsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Meeting RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - LobbyHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Front EntranceHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - 2 Bedroom ApartmentHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - KitchenHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - BathroomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - InteriorHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - SurroundingsHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - FacilitiesHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Guest RoomHyde Park Inn Hotel Sydney - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Inn Hotel, Sydney

AS-AGWEB-3C05