Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Suites

30 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JA

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
533 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Sulastre H. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Good Central Location

The location of the hotel near to two tubes (Bayswater & Queensway),shops and restaurants within two minutes walk to our hotel and comfortable rooms.
8
We are blessed to be given the same apartment where the reception counter located on the same building.Even we are located on the 2nd floor,a bit tough for those who got big luggages but we noted about it way before we booked this hotel thus not a big problem for us. Check-in and check-out was good.Thumbs up, to the housekeeping services team! They did a good job and ensured our rooms are clean and tidy throughout our stay.Even they did it alternate days, they still did a good job! We are allowed to put our luggage in the reception store room as our flight was in late evening. Wifi was good but sometimes the network can be haywire too. :)
Report this review
Wael G. Business travelers Qatar, November 12, 2015
Nice place

The location,Their reception & their housecleaning
7.7
great
Report this review
Dominic-James V. Groups Australia, October 26, 2015
It was O.K

location is all i can think of
6
Like i said O.K Not like the photos at all very cramped even though we told there was 3 people we were in the loft what id say is suited for a double safe didnt work always ran out of hot water just the needed things were lacking but brilliant location !!
Report this review
Yin Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 20, 2015
the room is hot

location, facilities, price
5.7
i carried heavy lugguage and it was hard to bring them to the room on the 3rd floor (already requested lowest floor in the booking), the room is hot even in Oct. but the kitchen facilities are good for cooking or reheating food.
Report this review
Christopher D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Basement living

Location
4.3
The stay was pretty poor. Arrived to checkin at Suites checkin and was directed to go across the road to another hotel to Check-in. Was then checked in and given a key to 77? Asked where the room was and directed that the room was in building 77 which was 40 meters down the road in yet anther building. Dragged my bags to the building 77 to then find no way finding signage and ended up leaving bags on the entrance hall while i tried to locate my room. Finally after 10 minutes found a cleaner who said my room was in the basement. Couldn't easily get my luggage (normal suitcase) down the very narrow stairs and then into room. Room had damp on the walls and wind was jammed open so freezing cold. Returned after long day at work to find that room hadn't been cleaned or towels replaced. Couldn't be bothered to then walk to reception of hotel which is 50m down the road and no telephone to call the reception as international guest. Overall a very poor hotel and the service at the front desk both on checkin and check out wasn't professional. Wont be staying here again.
Report this review
Lesley T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Delux Studio

location to tube stations.
7.3
The rooms are not cleaned on a daily basis. Rather on a per stay basis. We were supplied with only half a roll of toilet paper so ran out during the stay. Sure we could have walked down the street to reception but thankfully we had our own supply. Security of bags is questionable. Luggage tags and ID checking should be standard in today's 'left luggage' arrangements. Not at this hotel however.
Report this review
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2015
Perfect location for us Malaysians

Location
6
Report this review
Paul M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
central location

central location, spacious room, good facilities
6
Report this review
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Comoros, April 28, 2015
All in all, very good appartment

Clean, excellent location, good staff
8.3
It was fantastic stay, a very good appartment, the room was clean, the kitchen was equipped with every thing you need, and location was fantastic with very affordable price. I think as tourist, I don't need more than that.
Report this review
Nor E. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Good location

Near to tube station but room are quite old
6
Report this review
1 - 10 of 370 reviews Next page
Hyde Park Suites London - EntranceHyde Park Suites London - ReceptionHyde Park Suites London - ReceptionHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - KitchenHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - KitchenHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02