Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Suites

55 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JN (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Bathroom Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - View Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - Interior
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Christopher D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Basement living

Location
4.3
The stay was pretty poor. Arrived to checkin at Suites checkin and was directed to go across the road to another hotel to Check-in. Was then checked in and given a key to 77? Asked where the room was and directed that the room was in building 77 which was 40 meters down the road in yet anther building. Dragged my bags to the building 77 to then find no way finding signage and ended up leaving bags on the entrance hall while i tried to locate my room. Finally after 10 minutes found a cleaner who said my room was in the basement. Couldn't easily get my luggage (normal suitcase) down the very narrow stairs and then into room. Room had damp on the walls and wind was jammed open so freezing cold. Returned after long day at work to find that room hadn't been cleaned or towels replaced. Couldn't be bothered to then walk to reception of hotel which is 50m down the road and no telephone to call the reception as international guest. Overall a very poor hotel and the service at the front desk both on checkin and check out wasn't professional. Wont be staying here again.
Lesley T. Couples Australia, May 20, 2015
Delux Studio

location to tube stations.
7.3
The rooms are not cleaned on a daily basis. Rather on a per stay basis. We were supplied with only half a roll of toilet paper so ran out during the stay. Sure we could have walked down the street to reception but thankfully we had our own supply. Security of bags is questionable. Luggage tags and ID checking should be standard in today's 'left luggage' arrangements. Not at this hotel however.
Paul M. Couples Australia, May 14, 2015
central location

central location, spacious room, good facilities
6
Ahmed S. Solo travelers Comoros, April 28, 2015
All in all, very good appartment

Clean, excellent location, good staff
8.3
It was fantastic stay, a very good appartment, the room was clean, the kitchen was equipped with every thing you need, and location was fantastic with very affordable price. I think as tourist, I don't need more than that.
Garry A. Couples Australia, March 17, 2015
2 night stay

Location, location, location
4.7
Very uncomfortable, the bed was terrible, the pillows lumpy, tiles were coming off the wall in the shower, very low water pressure, poor temperature control of water, and we had to carry heavy bags up 4 floors of narrow, steep, winding stairs.
Gamini W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 17, 2015
Hyde park suites is value for money.

Convenient location, very compact mini suite with all the necessary appliances.
5.7
Very comfortable for the price paid.
Raja M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Will definitely come back.

Location, facility & comfort
8.3
Very convenient and comfortable. Facilities are adequate for a family's short holiday. Did not suffer any of previous guests' complaints, Hyde Park Suites is worth considering for travellers who care about a good night's sleep. For a 3-star accommodation, it is what it is and it serves its purpose well.
Ching S. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
Good Location but it's painful without a lift

good location
6
the location is good but it's extremely painful because the hotel without a lift and you need to carry luggage up to hotel with staircases....
Maria M. Families with older children Singapore, January 29, 2015
Good location but place needs to be refurbish.

Good location and friendly staff.
6
The location is conveniently located near two underground stations and the surrounding lined with eateries and shops.but sadly the apartment for three that I booked was a letdown.The so called sofa bed was just a two seater sofa which was not comfortable as bed. The double bed was situated upstairs together with the toilet. We had to carry 3 luggages up 2 flights of narrow stairs to the bedroom.The carpet upstairs needs to be replace as it's dirty and toilet was simply pathetic-about the size of a saloon car! The flushing system was not reliable (I made a complaint to the receptionist) .On the third day, we decided to move to another hotel forfeiting the advanced payment made for 5 nights.Although my expectation of the place was not much, but it just was not decent enough .
Tidatip Y. Groups Thailand, January 6, 2015
Hyde Park Suites

location
4.3
When we first arrived at the lobby we were told that the rooms are not located in one building but in a number of buildings along the road. Our room is about 5 mins walk from reception building. And when we get the first look at the room,imagine our surprise.The room looked NOTHING like the picture shown on agoda. It was so tiny and definitely not as big as advertised. There were not enough pillows and the blankets were thin and need a wash. Everything in the room is old and careworn. The tv never worked and no one come to fix it. There was no phone and the wifi could never stayed connected for more than 5 minuites. The stained and deformed matress was a torture to sleep in.The bathroom is disgusting. The constant lack of hot water, the disgusting stain on the toilet and the permanently clogged drain only worsen our moods. And to top it all we had 4 fire alarms in 2 nights and it took forever for someone to come and check on the fire alarm. This place is seriously overpriced. Its worse than a badly run youth hostel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Suites LondonHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - BathroomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - ViewHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - BathroomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - BathroomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - BathroomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Suites, London

AS-AGWEB-3C08