Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Suites

30 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JA (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Suites London - Entrance Hyde Park Suites London - Reception Hyde Park Suites London - Reception Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Kitchen Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Kitchen Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 125

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.4

based on
40 reviews

370 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.8
Business travelers (40)
Sort by:
Wael G. Business travelers Qatar, November 12, 2015
Nice place

The location,Their reception & their housecleaning
7.7
great
Report this review
Christopher D. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2015
Basement living

Location
4.3
The stay was pretty poor. Arrived to checkin at Suites checkin and was directed to go across the road to another hotel to Check-in. Was then checked in and given a key to 77? Asked where the room was and directed that the room was in building 77 which was 40 meters down the road in yet anther building. Dragged my bags to the building 77 to then find no way finding signage and ended up leaving bags on the entrance hall while i tried to locate my room. Finally after 10 minutes found a cleaner who said my room was in the basement. Couldn't easily get my luggage (normal suitcase) down the very narrow stairs and then into room. Room had damp on the walls and wind was jammed open so freezing cold. Returned after long day at work to find that room hadn't been cleaned or towels replaced. Couldn't be bothered to then walk to reception of hotel which is 50m down the road and no telephone to call the reception as international guest. Overall a very poor hotel and the service at the front desk both on checkin and check out wasn't professional. Wont be staying here again.
Report this review
Gamini W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 17, 2015
Hyde park suites is value for money.

Convenient location, very compact mini suite with all the necessary appliances.
5.7
Very comfortable for the price paid.
Report this review
Ana D. Business travelers Romania, November 18, 2014
Not my style

Only the staff reception was professional
3.7
Acceptable but don't want to go back there.
Report this review
Asgeir B. Business travelers Iceland, July 9, 2014
pleasant surprise

Great location, value and high room standard
7.7
Favorably surprised
Report this review
Ammad A. Business travelers Oman, May 16, 2014
nice

1. location 2. price 3. cleaness
6.3
The hotel was really in good location with friendly staff and very clean. It is close to the transport and gardens. The internet services were free. The room condition is very good with good facilities.
Report this review
Rosmizah C. Business travelers Singapore, February 11, 2014
Perfect location

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
5.7
What I like about Hyde Park suite is that they allow us to have the room at the early morning arrival. They have perfect location for travellers. Many local halal asian restaurant aorund. Buses to major attraction is also convenient. Tube bayswater and queensway is just a stone away which benefit us to move around London. Ceratinly will stay at this hotel whenever I visit London again.
Report this review
Joachim T. Business travelers Sweden, January 25, 2014
Ice cold water. Cold room.

The hotel is close to Hyde Park and the Bayswater Tube
5
I stayed for 4 nights. 2 times in four days the water in the shower was ice cold. Beacause the reception has limited opening hours it was a big problem for me. Had to shower in the cold water once. The other time I used a room nearby. The first night the room was ice cold too, but there was a radiator you could adjust yourself. Took a long time to get the heat up. I have been staying at this hotel one time before, but will not go back again. No hot water for two days isn´t ok. And the people in the reception just say "Sorry". Some kind of compensation would have been nice.
Report this review
Khalid A. Business travelers Oman, January 24, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, facilties and close to the train station
8
Good selection to saty for not more than 3 nights. The cleanes are bet noisy.
Report this review
Lia A. Business travelers Italy, January 23, 2014
Spacious room centrally located

Very good size room, great location, professional staff
7
All together my experience at the hotel was positive. The room, although in the basement, was light and spacious. Shame the bathroom was cold due to a window that did not close properly...
Report this review
1 - 10 of 533 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Suites London - EntranceHyde Park Suites London - ReceptionHyde Park Suites London - ReceptionHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - KitchenHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - KitchenHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01