or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hyde Park Suites

55 Inverness Terrace, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 3JN (Show on map)

Book now!

Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Bathroom Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Interior Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room
Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room Hyde Park Suites London - Guest Room
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 125
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.1
Families with older children (71)
Sort by:
Mohd D. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Good

Location
8
Good
Raymond Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
No frill stay

Location, clean, no frill
7
The location is convenient, subway is just round the corner. 5 mins walk. And many chinese arabs Thai restaurants along the next steet. The hotel is no frill, everything is DIY. The recept's job is just hand over the keys. Alright stay. But with experience now, I could choose a better hotel with the same price.
Kiu M. Families with older children China, September 5, 2014
Family stay hotel in London

Location, kitchen, family room.
5.7
Staying was fine, very easy to find and close to under ground station, close to airport express train...
Man H. Families with older children Portugal, August 24, 2014
The room too small and without lift

Location well
5.7
Sio K. Families with older children Macau, July 26, 2014
It will not be selected for my next stay in London

The location Only
3.7
No air-conditioning can be used. Hard to suffer very hot summer days. Better room maintenance including all the furnitures and devices is needed.
Rajesh D. Families with older children India, June 20, 2014
good surround but not so good accomodation

area area area
5.3
not much happy, as there is no lift and even after request 3 months back did not allocated room next to each other
Mari P. Families with older children Australia, May 25, 2014
do not stay here!!!!!

nothing
5
dreadful. had to walk up five flights of stairs. apartment was small and bathroom was minute with blocked drain in shower. came in after being out and none of the power points worked. could not get in touch with reception so had to wait until morning. called reception at 8 am and informed them of problem and we were moved to an apartment in the basement (more like dungeon). room was bigger but tiles on floor were broken and nearly cut my foot. hand held shower could not be mounted on wall or else water would go straight over your head.so we could not have a proper shower. i paid way too much for what i got!!! very expensive for sub standard accommodation. very very disappointed and made our trip to london awful. will never stay here again and will inform everyone i know about this terrible place. neighborhood was dodgey with people standing in doorways and it felt unsafe. heaps of rubbish bags on the streets and again very disappointing
Hazlina A. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 22, 2014
Near Public Transport & Halal Restaurants

Centrally located, Easy Excess to Public Transport and Surrounded by Halal Restaurants
5.7
The hotel was clean and the Receptionist was friendly. However, the was no escalator/lift or assistant to help us bringing up our 4 bags to the 2nd Floor. there was NO aircond in the room and only a fan when the temperature rose to 29-30 degree Celsius. There was only cold water (NO hot water)at the washbasin in the toilet.
Aina S. Families with older children Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Prepare to exercise those muscles.

Friendly staff, close to the public transport, beautiful surroundings.
9
The room is clean and modern. The best thing is, it is nearby the Bayswater Underground Station which is only 3 minutes walk away. There's tesco, sainsbury and restaurants nearby too. Those with heavy luggages, be prepared to exercise those muscles because you have to bring your luggages from the reception (No 55) to your unit which could be 5-7 minutes away. Nonetheless, the staff are friendly and great! They allowed us to use the store to keep our luggages during early check-out. Next trip to London, definitely will stay here again, but with less luggages I hope.
Hadiah L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Plesant stay

Location, friendly staff, comfort room
8
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, definately will come back here again. They allowed me to leave my luggage, that was nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hyde Park Suites LondonHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - BathroomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - InteriorHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest RoomHyde Park Suites London - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hyde Park Suites, London

AS-AGWEB-3A05